top of page

Tum Bhi Krke Dekhna! 🙃🙃

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 💚

Thought Of The Day: If you are on the edge, then don't ruin it 😑.


As the previous night was "SPUTTER SATURDAY" night then it is obvious that I just woke up late. After I reached home, I changed the clothes, I start writing and when I saw the clock, it was 3:50 am, and I was taking nap while reviewing.


Then I command myself that video/vlog editing is not possible at this moment, this I'll do tomorrow morning, right now sleep is more important 🥲. Then without thinking twice I went to sleep.


Today I woke up at 8:30 am and on the spot, I start editing the vlog 😅 and it went 1.5 or 2 hours approximately later I uploaded it and got fresh. Went down and saw no one was there except "Maa". Afterward, I spent 1 hour more on editing the sample video 😂 for Instagram 🙂.


Then I got stuck in the "Instagram Story" case. I uploaded the story and "Vardan" said "bro, I wasn't able to put your story' on my insta account, I think you have to allow that other person can put your story. But all attempts went into a vein, then I consult with so many people.


Finally "Arvind" came and we both understood the concept of the Instagram story. Let me tell you the conclusion that we both withdraw from that: To put the story of your favorite friend on your Instagram, then it must satisfy three conditions, Number 1: The account must be Public. Number 2: Person must have put that as a post or IGTV OR Number 3: Your friend must tag you in his/her story.


Number 1 & 2 OR Number 1 & 3, out of these only 1 condition is necessary to put the story of a friend on your Instagram account 🥲. I don't know whether you know this thing or not 🚫 but I suffered a lot in this, honestly speaking 😂. To resolve this issue, I marked "Yes" or "On" on every option. But finally due to "Arvind's" grace I was able to resolve that issue 🙃.

Spent whole evening talking to the book store owner, I went there to do something but got struck in other things 😅. And I spent 2 hours there 🥲. I was talking about whether he wanted to promote their store via my blogs or not then he said we don't need that, we have our base 😅🥰.


Came home, read some newspapers, and went to buy specs. Then I decided to spend some time with family 🥲. I asked all and "Me", "Maa", "Bhabhi" and "Shalini", we all went to my favorite place i.e "Sandwages" 💚 and I offered them my favorite stuff 🙃 and we talked a lot while eating ice cream, making plans for upcoming Sunday 😅 and dancing and singing 😂, in the nutshell, we had spent such a million-dollar night 🌟.


I would recommend you all to take some time for your family because they also need a break from a regular lifestyle, they also want to move out and eat different streets food, they also want to explore local places at night 🚨🥲, for the humanity "Tum Bhi Krke Dekhna" 🙃💚.


Reached home honorably and went to sleep 😴.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky











26 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

1 Comment


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Feb 28, 2022

aww so sweet of you🥰🥰😍😍

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page