top of page

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well.

This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024.


I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll keep writing the blogs because writing is best the therapy to share your unshiny thoughts 😌. (Chalo choror bht Gyan de diya)


Let's start the grind 🫰.


Today I woke up early (after 6 am and before 8 am) because I edit my vlog which I used to upload on my YouTube channel ( yes, I am part time vlogger) 😂, You can say that.


Later I completed the thing which every human do on first day of each year i.e going to a temple 🙏, this is mandatory (mano ya na mano) ❤️, try to keep this sort of consistency on a daily basis 🫂.


Later I took the best decision of my day i.e I decided to meet my friend 🤪( now you all start thinking something something) 😂😂, you maybe right or may be wrong (just a matter of perspective) 😊.


I went to decided place, sip a cup of tea along with Maggie. being honest with you, today I ate the world's best Maggie 🤤 (proper namak, proper mirch and proper masale) 🤩 - I'll let you know the place If you comment on this blog ☺️ (simple as that) .


You know I got amazed while going and coming back to home - there was no traffic 🚦, really I went smooth as cream 😂 and came back hassle free 😪 (bs ek cruise control car ki Kami the) 😂.


Later after reaching home, I took the test drive of TATA ALTROZ, The best car I ever drove 😵‍💫, really the handle was so smooth just like pull bar machine in the gym (I know the comparison was weird - but aur kuch Mila he nahi) 👻.


Last but not the least, reached home and start reading- 12th Fail (Hara vhe Jo ladha nahi) 🫰.


I hope you all liked this first blog 😌, let's communicate via comments of you want to know the -Maggies Spot 😏.


Happy new year guys ❤️, love you all.

19 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

1 comentario


Maggi spot's address please 🤌

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page