top of page

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏


It's Monday the first weekday of this year 🫶 and the start was great.

I forgot to set the Alarms 😂 and it resulted in missing my tuition 😽.


The thing that happened was great because I need sleep 😴 and that could only be possible if I missed my tuition and the same thing happened. Hence everything happens for a reason 😅, "Bss don't regret" 😋.


The moment I got up I saw it was 7:15 am in the clock and saw my vlog is still pending and it is showing the copyright issue 😭😭 and this is so bad 😔. My mood turned off but I didn't lose hope and still work on that vlog.


Finally, it re-uploads after 2 pm 😂, yes Finally 💫. After the struggle of 5-6 hours I finally got the result 🤝 and it went great.

Let's subscribe (Shobhit Sharma Vlogs) and make the count up to 209 before 15th Jan 2023 🥹.


When I reached my shop I saw everyone is waiting for someone and others are doing or starting their work without wasting a single minute 🥲.


All day went great and while returning from Dukan I didn't find any sort of traffic 😵‍💫😵‍💫 and came home safely 😍.


Let's end this blog 🤝. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Blog Instagram: @show_abjt

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Frying Friday ⛔⛔

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Don't know what are you doing? Then it's time to think twice 😇. It's a wake-up call or it's...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page