top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY 🌟 (Part-5) #Heartbroke 🥲

Note: Do Subscribe because 250th is COMING soon 💚

Hey Good Morning 😊

Thought Of The Day: Sometimes you have to make efforts.


I was on my bed, alarms were on their pace and I was shutting down it regularly just because I know I have written the blog and I just have to upload it but slowly and steadily time passed and I woke up after 8 am 🥲.


Uploaded it in hurry and went to perform my morning rituals ✌️. Came down and start searching for unhealthy kinds of stuff because it's SPUTTER SATURDAY 😅 and I don't want to go it like dry dry 😉 so instead of Almonds, I start my day with "Maggie" 😍 and Coffee ❤️.


And nearly 1 hour I spent while making Maggie because of two main reasons. Number:1 I was eating it after so many days except Friday night (exception). And number:2 it's SPUTTER SATURDAY 🤩. These are my reasons, and I think these are enough, I guess 🤗.



Then later I started doing my work and side by side accumulating people for SPUTTER SATURDAY 🌟. Then suddenly my phone rang and it was "Vardan", we made plans and he also shared a few ideas to increase the search and about SEO (Search Engine Optimization) and also shared a few ways I can increase the ranking of my websites 🤯.


Later I called "Satyam" and while talking it seemed like I am the owner of a certain startup and Satyam is one of the sharks (judge) and I was making a pitch and trying to influence him 😂, he was saying yes, go ahead try to influence me 🤣 I nearly spent more than 20 minutes but in the end he said I'll tell you later but don't expect yes from my side, still I'll try 😑. And in the evening when I again called him he cut the call 🤙🥲.


I got free after 5 pm and took bath and got ready, called every one, instruct them to get ready.


*SPUTTER SATURDAY-5*





I came out at 8 and I met "Shivam" and "Akash" in the middle, then I reached "Vardan's" home and then "Abhishek". The later plan got changed and along with "Arsalan", we all reached RDC: Regional District Center. And there we all met with another group including VLOGGER (Yash).


There we drink my favorite "Caramel Shake" with all-time tasty burger 🍔 of "Sandwages" 💚. I picked "Yash" and asked him a few questions related to editing software, the gadgets he used, how he managed all the daily stuff of uploading the reels, blah, blah 😁😁.


Today I also met with "Rahul", oh sorry it's "Rahul Pal" we always used to take his whole name 😅, we never called him "Rahul" as it sounds incomplete 😂.


First, we spent 2-3 hours at RDC then we decided to go to "Amrik Sukhdev" and after refueling the car 🚗, we concluded that it's better to eat at local places 😅 because we already got late, I can't disclose the time but it's too late 😅.


For the first time, I saw the sad face of "Vardan" 😅, as he carries the wish to go there at "Amrik Sukhdev" but I resist it, for the time being, he got silent 🔕, responding nothing. I felt really really bad about him but there is nothing I can do because we already got late.


Eventually, we reached our final destination and we ate our secy dinner 😅 we all were so hungry because we were roaming here and there unnecessarily 😂. Reached home, after dropping each one of them at their place, successfully 🙃. And within a minute, I changed my clothes and start writing the blog 😅. I got tired today and need to rest vigorously but blog and vlog both are remaining 😓. It's 3:16 am right now and I'll start writing the blog and then I'll edit the Vlog portion 😴.


See you in the next blog. It all went great 👍. Thank you so much for participating in sputter Saturday 🍝💚. And Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky









44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page