top of page

They Don't Believe Anyone ^_^

Hope: Do subscribe so that you can enjoy "Manuscript" daily.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: Superfoods are foods that we include in our diet to improve our overall health and wellness.


Superfoods. Gosh!, Such an overrated word these days. We all have heard about superman, superwoman but in this blog, you are going to hear "SuperFoods". They are those foods that work best only when they are blended with a wholesome diet and foods that help you heal.


The top-notch item that comes in this category is "Raw Unfiltered Apple Cider Vinegar". It's been found to control blood sugar, weight loss, and even heal acne. One to two tablespoons in lukewarm water every day in the morning is good enough to give you its health benefits. The second one is "Cold Pressed Coconut Oil". Let me tell you some amazing facts about this, I know you haven't heard it before.


Coconut water helps hydrate and supports the healing process. Doctors have even used injected patients with "Coconut Water" to clean up kidney stones. The second one is, if you want to heal your gums and repair your teeth, This book recommends coconut oil pulling three times a week for 20 minutes a day.


I think that's enough for today, "Haha". Let's start our blog. I got to know that I had become lazy these days, and my mother told me that "It could be because of the weather". Maybe true or maybe not, but no worries at least we are doing our work. In the previous blog, the response was good, 2,3 people messaged me for the information that I had provided, it felt good when some strangers start liking your writing, storytelling skills. "Thank you, buddy".


Later I went down, and today I decided to remain on the "High Carbs" diet. Because I can't take the risk of going back while doing "Squats". I had set my mind for the weights that I had to set on smith's machine for squats. A few hours later, I took bath, prepared my meal composed of "Iron, Magnesium, Marco-nutrients and "Vgera Vgera".


Laziness overloaded, in the noon I got to sleep for an hour, later I woke up, prepared my stuff for the work, and got free at 6:00 pm approx. Came home, prepared my meal contains lots of carbs because it's "Legs Day" guys, one of my favorite day, in which I can prove wrong to myself. Then I prepared my bag and got ready with some loose t-shirts because it's leg day, "Haha".


I started doing my workout, and I started with "Squats". I commence with "5 kg" and ended it on "60 kg". And you can't believe it went so well, so smooth and without any support. I utilized my whole strength and achieved what I want to achieve. These are the strongest body part in my whole body and I loved training them. All the food that I took today works well, in a nutshell, the response was awesome.

Came home, then I got to know that my nephew wants to go with me to clarify that "Mela" has been set up or not. He was not believing in anyone, he said called "Chachu" and I want to go with him. Kids remain kids, they won't believe anyone except a few. I got late while doing my dinner, as soon as I reached there, my brother had already done that work. There I went after a long time then we talked, we laughed, we shared old memories, I played with them, it went all well and "Alag he khusi mil rhe the".


A few minutes later, came home, did some rest, and was done with the writing part also.


I hope you will like this blog, if "yes" then don't hesitate to hit the "Like" icon.

And if you are new to this site, then please don't forget to subscribe.


Thank you so much for reading

See you in the next blog

bye.


For premature updates, follow me on: LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page