top of page

Started Using this !!

Hope: Subscribing is easier than rotating the tongue to speak.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Just hold on, and wait for your turn.


Mornings are becoming cooler these days. I start realizing it since first "Navratri". Do you know, why everybody goes on fast these days?. No?, Okay, see. We celebrate "Navratri" two times a year. One is at the beginning of summers and the next at the beginning of winters. Basically, it shows that "season" is changing from winter to summer and from summer to winter respectively.


Although we are human and our body needs time to adapt to the environment. But due to our tradition, this adaptability has become easier. As the season changes the inner chemistry of humans also changes and while this, our body immunity goes down and we become more vulnerable to infection. So observing the "Fast" is found to be the intelligent solution to handle the situation. And it also helps us to keep our diet light. Hence it is not only found to be the best to strong immunity but it is also the half-yearly detox.


Now, you know the reason behind it, so from next year don't forget to go on "Fast" and also tell others. Stay blessed stay happy. Happy Navratri to all of you.


Let begin. I don't know what happening from last week. "I think, Nazar lgg gye hai", "I was waking up late again and again, "Aacha Khasa Schedule Bnn gya tha". Similarly today I woke up at 7:21 am, then I turned off the alarms and slept again, "Ptani kyu".


Few more minutes later, As soon I woke up, I start doing my process from waking to going down. Then I prepare my meal and ate it. Later I checked the papers and the worst score was unbelievable, I can't disclose it here, otherwise, you will judge my teaching skills but the best score was also not bad, and I will not disclose this one also, then you will think "Jyada Bnn rha hai", "LOL".


I got free at 6:10 pm, then I prepared my stuff along with a "Pre-workout" meal. As soon as I finished eating, I got to sleep for half an hour then I woke up, bring rope, put it in the wooden roller bar approx to 60 cm. I made this stuff for the purpose of "Fore-Arms". This is an old-school method for building "Fore-Arms", earlier the "Desi Wrestlers" use this. And it is one of the most effective exercises of "Fore-Arms" believe me.


Came home had dinner and went straight to meet my friend who works at "Saloon Shop". After a long hour of conversation we had, I reached home and without wasting any minute I start writing the blog and a few hours later done with this.


I hope you like this blog, if yes, then please don't forget to like this blog.

If you are new to this blog then "It's your duty to subscribe".


See you in the next blog.

Bye.


For Prematurely updates, follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page