top of page

Now It's Done

Hey good morning guys, welcome to my new blog.

One Liner: Habits are double-edged sword. They can work for you or against you.


As I got occupied plus busy too because of two back-to-back birthdays. Hence No gym neither on Monday nor on Tuesday. And from tomorrow on-wards i.e from Wednesday, need to follow our daily schedule because now it's done, no more birthdays left to celebrate. Woke up at 9:26 am, uploaded the blog. And I am gonna tell you one amazing thing in TOMORROW Blog's because it gonna happen tomorrow otherwise it must have revealed today's itself ^-^.


Got fresh. Let to tell other thing in order "To improve my digestion" I have started a sort of a morning juice i.e 25-30 ml per day. Although it taste's like hell but as saying goes "health is wealth". After few minutes of conversation like little "Healthy" Backbiting. I went to took a bath and then takes God's Blessing. It was 11:45 am, Now it's time to eat something i.e brunch. "Me" and "Maa" had brunch, a little bit of talks exchange. And then I went into my room.


Got bored, and took a novel (Atomic Habits by James Clear) to read. It was 4:45 pm. I read one chapter and then went to sleep after reading for 45 minutes. Then woke up at 6:30 pm, and yes "No hangover today". Grab my stuff and went downstairs. As its 7:20 pm, and I was starving. That starving was different because whenever you woke up you feel hungry always. "No happened with you? by the way it happens to me !" { Chuckles }


Did some work, got a chance to ride the bike. And bought something for "Maa" to eat. Then came into my room as it was 8:30 pm. Read the newspaper and got to know some amazing stuff. Like I don't even know that NASA also believes in UFOs. Half of the editorial and Explained page was filled with Drone because of the Sunday attack. "You know what, India having a very poor Defence system regarding "Drone Attacks", as Drones body was made up of High-Quality Plastic so it won't come under radar and it flew below 100 feet. And many more reasons.


It was 10:40 pm, Had lunch, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". Then I came into the room and was done with the blog too at 11:51 pm. And now I am left with an ample amount of time for more stuff. Hence,


Thank you so much for reading

and see you in next the blog.

Till then take care, and sleep tight.

Bye


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page