top of page

BirthDay Blog -2

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.


Hey Good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Quote on "Maa": No language can express the power and beauty and heroism of a mother's love.


Woke up at 9: 30 am, dropped the idea of "GYM". Uploaded BirthDay Blog. Then got fresh, and went to wish my "Mother", "Happy Birthday". "I'll tell you, this was amazing", that is two birthdays in a row. Then I made tea for "Me, Maa, and for Maid". As always like a birthday boy/girl, she was busy answering calls, replying to messages. You can say what you want but the bliss on this particular day was different, Environment was different, nature was different too.


Then I had my breakfast at 11:20 am. I was also trying to seeking her attention on her birthday, but the birthday girl was busy with her stuff's. Then I came into my room. After few minutes "Priyanshu came" as he had bought "Pav Bhaji" for her as credit goes to "Bde-Bhabhi". Then I went back to basics. Took shower at 3:30 pm, got ready, and reached "The Dance Street Academy" at 4:02 pm.


There I met "Keshav". Then I asked him about his weekend, as he was speaking "Too slow + low" I won't be able to understand, even I was using my energy to decode his talks. But no worries, we both moved on. Today, he is totally indifferent towards "Keyboard", he wants to play lessons but his fingers wants something else.


After observing few more minutes, I said pack-up, 10 minutes before as he was not in the mood today. I came home at 5:05 pm, then went to book a cake for her. Since noon, we are giving a cold shoulder to "Maa" regarding the birthday celebration. At 5:40 pm, "Priyanshu" came and we went to buy "Router of Syrotech company". As he was having classes i.e online classes from tomorrow. Coming back home, we ate my favorite "Papdi { this is one of my favorites }". We reached home at 7:20 pm. Then I came into my room, read the newspaper. We bought our booked cake and kept it at "Shalini" home.


We all are 100% sure, that she doesn't know anything. It was 10:30 pm. "Mohit" summoned "Shurbhi" and "Priyanshu" as without kids there was no fun. "Nandini and Krishna" went to sleep. When they came, "Maa" was sleeping, and we lit all the candles comes in the packet. It was 11:15 pm, and we suddenly start singing, hooting. She woke up, having a big smile on her face. She said, "oh, what you have done, I didn't expect that". The whole day we don't even discuss cake, party, anything. And by god's grace all went very well.


Then I went to dropped "Surbhi" and "Priyanshu". Came home at 12:30 am. Had dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 1:09 am.


Thank you so much for READING

See you in NEXT BLOG

Till then bye.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page