top of page

BirthDay Blog

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.


Hey good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Quote: Dads are most ordinary men turned by love into heroes.


I Woke up at 9:30 am because I spend my 2 to 2.5 hours in making videos for Blog-Spot. As one year has been completed to blog writing. Got fresh, wished my "Dad" "Happy-Birthday". "Maa" has made all his favorite food. One thing is amazing that today is Sunday, otherwise, he has to go to the office. Took bath, take God's blessing. Went down, and had my meal "Shake + Sandwich".


Then "bde-mummy" called me and said come home if you are free. "I said, I am free", and coming in 10 minutes. As soon as I went, her "Daughter-in-law" i.e "my bhabhi" had made food for my "Dad". You all must be thinking that Shobhit's family celebrates any event by exchanging food. Well, food is best instead of costly gifts, as it indicates that you the person well enough i.e his likes or dislikes. In terms of food as a gift, you must have to be pro. She had packed five to six items for my "Dad", I was so thankful that she woke up early, made all different types of food. That is truly awesome. This sort of "mehnt" is more praise-worthy than buying gifts.


Came home, approx 12:30 pm. I opened all the tiffin boxes, "Maa" and "Dad" got shocked by seeing so many items. Then he ate and praised her efforts on phone. At 1:20 pm, "Priyanshu" and "Surbhi" came, as we have to talk about wifi connectivity. We spend our whole noon talking and sharing pieces of stuff. Then we started talking about the reels on Instagram and the conclusion came "let's go and create some". The time we are changing our clothes, "Sunny" came and we told him about our current plan, then he picked his phone, put on-ear, and started saying, "yes, coming in 2 minutes". "Yes, you read write, I think "Sunny" doesn't want to involve in reel's plan" and he went within seconds. That's very bad of him.


We went at 6:15 pm. After that we get to know that "making reel's is not an easy task", we also get to know the efforts of "reel's makers". We tried a lot, but can't make even one. Then we decided to click some pictures with a sunset view. Then we came home at 7:45 pm. "Maa" asked me to bring "Nandini and Krishna", as we had organized a small kids party. We gathered, cut cake, ate everything that "Mohit" had bought for all of us, we danced too. In nutshell, it was so much fun and it got leveled up with kids.


Time was approx 9:45 pm, then I dropped everyone. I Came home, and went to sleep, then I woke up at 11:30 pm, as I had to write the blog. Then I ate something, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with too at 12:24 am. Now, currently feeling too tired. Hence,


Good night

See you in the next blog

Till then bye.

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page