top of page

Morning Sucks 🤐 #DifferentTouch

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog 😊❤️

Thought Of The Day: Don't be too stubborn because later you will regret definitely (maybe 🙌).


Note: yes, note. What should I do? it is necessary. As only 3 days left and I haven't received any responses except those 9. I thought or I still thought that I'll receive it sooner or later. I don't know what you all guys waiting for? But the one who is a regular reader at least I can expect the "responses" from them 🙂.


But no problem, I'll tell you one more time but this is the last time. Those who are reading this blog, I request you all to go to my Instagram profile and click on the link to fill the form, or I'll put that Google forms link below 👇. Fill out that form, and submit the asked task. Winning or losing is another thing but filling out that form for me is another thing 🤞.


Link: https://forms.gle/tAVFZFjEvvLwA5WL6


So I hope you all have understood the keenness I am showing 🙌.


AND ONE MORE THING: Two days before I had asked for the interview questions that when will I supposed to put them, but only 7 of you had answered. Where were the left once? Just ignoring the blog like your regular days? Just go through this blog, and let me know, when? And when? 🤞.


............................................................................................

Today I wasn't woke but "Bhabhi" woke me up and said "what bhaiya? It's 9:05 am already" 🥲. Yes so today I got late because I haven't set the 30-40 alarms 🤕, very sad, isn't it? Then same I did all the basics things in a hurry just to overcome my BT 😴.


Swiftly came down 👇 and spend some precious time with my hair 😍 doing oiling. Later I started doing my work and in that work race I had spent my whole morning, mid-morning and I didn't realize that I have my other life also 😂.


Then I went for a walk (inside my house) ⏩, observing every little thing, paint, slippers position, cleaning door, mirrors, and all other stuff through which I felt my day productive ❤️.


In the mid-noon, I found my appreciative work i.e of eating 😌 and I ate a lot not because I wanted to show off but because I was hungry 🙂. Then I switched my mind to work because "Time is money" and for us, every single penny is hard-earned money 🤐.


I got free in the evening but not exactly that free because sometimes we have to work harder for Bread and the Butter ☺️ and it went uptu 8:50 pm 😉. Then I went gym and spent some much appreciated time with weights, gym buddies, gym songs, and gym aura 🙌. And came home wisely 📳.


Thank you all for reading this PRECIOUS blog. I hope you like this blog because today I tried to give DIFFERENT touch 😅, I hope you have observed this, if not then I suggest you all read it again 🥲.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


















20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page