top of page

Interview Done 🤝#GoingToStartNewSeries✅🤗

WE GOT THAT FINALLY ❤️❤️❤️❤️


Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Just mold the word and you got your meaning i.e impatient, can be I am patience.


Morning is like a throwback but with BT. Let me tell you the BTS(Behind the scene). I was viewing the dream of college but due to a vivid situation I was residing at my home sweet home 🏡. But the time has come to go to the college i.e in the hostel.


And I was resisting because I got used to home food, culture, waking up timings and the most important thing is that sedentary lifestyle. And literally, I was crying 😂 that I don't want to go to college, I just want to stay at home 😅.


And due to the grace of alarms 💙 I woke up and realized that I am at home and I had completed my college 2 years back 🙃.


Have you ever experienced such a dream 😅, if yes then we would love to hear it out 🤝.


Woke up, came down, and went to sleep again because today I was feeling cold ❄️🥶. Later I started searching for Collaboration 🤕, and I swear to god that it is one of the toughest jobs because it includes the power of convincing, the dual side profiling, and more other stuff.


Telling again and again to different people based on their followers is very soothing and hectic as well 😅. But no problem because I got one 😍.


As per the policy, I can't reveal the name and I'll soon i.e after HOLI 🤞 I reveled if everything goes fine 🤝.

In the mid afternoon and evening, my Instagram account got popped up with a message including "Number", and it was that VLOGGER PERSONALITY to whom I was Behind for 2-3 weeks 😍 and I called him finally and we talked nearly 49-55 minutes.


I have received all the answers, the only thing that I have to do is to transcribe that conversation into blog format 🥳 and soon I am going to start a "BLOG CUM INTERVIEW SERIES" 💙. I hope you all are excited too 👏.


I have picked 12-14 questions in front of him, these were those popular questions that everyone wants to hear.


Here is my planning: I am looking to release that interview into 3 parts, and you tell me which three days you want, CONTINUOUS 🙂 or ALTERNATIVELY 🤗. Please tell your answer in the comment section so that it got easier for other people to decide accordingly.


I am very happy for myself ☺️, and for you as well because there are many things that I'll tell you 😌 via his interview 🎉.


I got free in the evening and went to the gym and today I am not in my bad, I am sitting and learning some important thing ❤️. Have a tight sleep 😴, see you the next morning. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma











24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page