top of page

Long Trip After So Long


Hey good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.


Thought Of The Day: Everyone has the plan till they get punched in the mouth -> "Mike Tyson"


Today, I woke up early i.e at 5:45 am. As I was having my paper. After attaining my conscious state, I started looking for admit card, gazetted document, and other more stuff. Got fresh, took god's blessing. As I am not in the mood of doing a heavy breakfast, then I choose Oats meal breakfast. As from the previous night, I was asking my friends to accompany me for such a long ride. While I was having my breakfast, finally I decided to call "Sunny", he didn't respond, "Of course it was too early".


It was 7:00 am, Then I thought that I have to go alone. Then 5 minutes later, he called me back, and then I asked him. He said "Yes", then I told him, "yup, coming in half an hour". I picked him at 7:35 am. Then we set our destination on google map and started our journey. It was around 60-62 km away from home. And for the first time, I drove on "Delhi-Meerut Expressway". Where the maximum limit is 100 km/hr. The built quality of the road was awesome. Also there we saw two to three-speed digital meter, which showing our live speed, whenever we crossed that poll. To avoid crossing the maximum limit.


Although this expressway was far better than the "Eastern Peripheral Expressway" according to my experience. We reached our destination at 9:10 am, and reporting time was 9:45 am. There we ate "Biryani". And we talked for few more minutes. And then I went to give my paper.


Came out, told him everything about the paper and criteria. After eating few stuff's, we started our journey back home, It was 12:00 pm, exact "as far as I remember". We shared stories, we enjoyed every beat of the music, while coming back. Even in this journey, I got a chance to know him more, we start sharing some deeply hidden events also. In nutshell, it was so much fun, all went very well and in a proper manner, which I didn't expect. We reached at 1:30 pm, I dropped him, then I came to my home.


Then I ate lunch, took bath, and did some editing and correction to the blog which I am going to submit today for the "Blogging Competition". Then I went to sleep and woke up at 5:45 pm. Went down, then I saw "Maa" and "pops", making a list of guests for the upcoming functions. Although it was not an easy task to do. Then "Mohit" had made some "Onion, tomato Namkeen" plus "Tea", ...."It was so tasty".


Then I came upstairs at 12:10 am, after doing all work, i.e from eating dinner to feeding "Julie" and "Tiger". And Done with the blog too at 12:58 am.


Hope, "yup, this is the only thing I can Do Right Now".......Hope do you like this Blog

Thank you :), Thank you ^-^, so much for Reading

See you in the next blog.

Bye.

34 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

1 Comment


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Aug 10, 2021

hi


Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page