top of page

Drizzling Plus Tea Such A Great Combination

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.


Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.


Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.



Hey good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

One Liner: If you want better results, then forget about setting goals. Focus on your system instead.


Woke up at 9:30 am. "As I haven't slept well yesterday/previous night, Hence I think my body takes more time than required to recovered fully". Drank little water, Uploaded the blog, and shared faithfully on Micro-blogging sites. "Hey, I had asked about more number of Micro-Blogging sites in order to increase the reach . But you haven't suggested any, why?. Please try to mention it in the comment box or send me via CHAT. Don't be shy, no one knows you, everyone is busy in their personal life".


Got fresh, went downstairs. No time left for the gym, so I decided "I am gonna make tea". Let me share my Tea secret with you all. Number one - Boil longer. And Number two - try to drink tea in "Kaanch ke glass mai". And leftover procedure remains the same or you can modify according to your requirement. Approx 11:30 am or 12:00 pm, I had my brunch. After eating, we went to "Bhabhi's home sweet home" as many days had been past and long time no meeting happened. After half an hour later I came back home as I had more important works to do.


At nearly 3:58 pm, I reached "The Dance Street Academy" and there I met "Keshav". Changes occur after he had received accolades, as he has started talking with me, he shares all his daily routine by bestowing his head "Don't know because of shyness or due to lack of openness". But no worries, at least he has started speaking and learning more clearly. At 5:03 pm, I reached home and came into my room.


Approx at 6:30 pm, Someone had knocked on my door, and I got scared "as I was doing chatting-patting". It was none other than "Priyanshu", met him after a long week. Went down, we talked and we get to know that he got admission to one of the auspicious Business colleges. "You know, what the first thing he said to us?", He said "The moment I stepped into college, I thought I have become the grown-up guy", then we all laughed and appreciate him both at the same time. As today's weather was a little bit dominant hence I made tea again for "Me" and for "Priyanshu".


Approx 9:15 pm, I came into my room, and he called me and said "Reached Home". Then I read two chapters of "Atomic Habits". After that, I read the newspaper and watched YouTube. At 11: 15 pm, went down had dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And finally done with the blog too at 12:53 am.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog site please share it, subscribe to it, and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING and

see you in the next blog

Bye

Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page