top of page

Literally This Should Not Happened !!

Hope: Haven't subscribed, what you are waiting for!!


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Always give smile to every bullshit, try it and thanks, me later.


A morning like today had not occur before, let me elaborate, from the last few days, I was having sleep, in intervals means incomplete sleep. But today, My alarm rang and I snoozed it. When it rang the second time, I again snoozed it. And when it rang for the third time, I thought let's play, "although I was in my dream", which means I decided to play with the alarm i.e whenever it rang, I'll snooze it and literally, I did that, "hahaha".


Even I also don't know what I was doing, when I woke up, the first question that I had to myself is that "why I was playing with the alarm", "haha", I was just laughing and all credits goes to bad quality sleeping habits. Nonetheless, I'll try to improve it, I don't know why this was happening maybe because of some biological change or maybe because of a change in diet pattern or maybe because of weather. But let's stick to "maybe" {Chuckles}


Later I got fresh and went down straight. Seeing "Maa" every morning is one of the best things, she was like the first ray of sun for me. Then "meal" comes in between and there is nothing I can do rather than to take it {chuckles}.


Oh, sorry I forgot to tell you, as I had mentioned in my previous blog that why we celebrate "Karva Chauth", here is the reason. Although my answer could be different from the "tradition", I don't want to hurt the feeling but as far as I know, I am telling that only. "Karva Chauth" is celebrated by "Unmarried Girls" in order to get to the "HUSBAND" like "Shiv", yes like "Shiv Ji Bhagvan". But in our Indian culture only married women celebrate this festival for the longevity of their husbands.


Now it's up to you, wanna take it or ignore it. As if we ignored it then "Jyada Frkk Bhi Nii Padega" because we are seeing this for a very long time, isn't it na?


Let's continue with the blog, in the noon, my father asked me to buy "HDMI" cables. Wanna know, what was the first thing that strike to my mind i.e "SHIVA TOWER", from where we can get our electronic items at an economical rate. Let me help you when I saw 2 meter HDMI cable on "Amazon" the price was "Rs-399" but as far I remember at "Shiva Tower" we can get 5 meter HDMI cable at "Rs-160" isn't it amazing?

It was 4:35 pm, in the evening I was coming then I saw "Aunty-On Activa" and the "Uncle-On Bike" was standing, "Woo bhi aamne samne", then seeing them I also got stopped, then I asked her, what happened aunty? "Literally you all gonna laugh", she replied, "Cat has crossed the road", I said, then why you both are standing?, she replied "we are waiting for the third one, to cross that way so that we can pass", "hahaha", I gave a huge laugh, even I can't control myself laughing.


Without wasting any more minutes, I passed the way, see guys still, we all believe in these myths, "mtlb, she (cat) can't even cross the road". You need to broaden your perspective. Then I Came home, took my meal as I have to go to the gym because today is "Biceps" day. And take it or not, it went very well because from now on I go with my "Old" partner. Yes, he also joined the gym today. "Anyone of you can guess the name of my PARTNER???????????????, let's try................... The workout went very well and we both got bombarded with pump.


Later after feeding street dogs, I came into my room, and start writing the blog, and done with it in the stipulated time frame. I hope you like this blog. Please like and do subscribe to the blog. Thank you for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page