top of page

Printing Time !!

Note: Do subscribe and enjoy the crux of daily "Lifestyle".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: Eat a lot of berries and keep UTI at bay!!


This is the 21st century or I say "Sedentary Lifestyle" century pick any of your favorite. But always remember that "Fitness" and "Well-being" are directly linked to our lifestyle. And this shouldn't be only one way, it works the inside-out way. As we are always aware of the "One Finger" slang, that is "We are what we eat", so here we discussed some of the do's and don'ts. We all are full of "positivity", hence let's start with "do's".


Always remember, start your day with "ACV" in lukewarm water in order to detox your body or to revitalize the cells. Here is one more fact that, and this totally based on "research" that is intermittent fasting helps bring down the risk of coronary heart disease and diabetes. Highly recommend, yes you read right, "Highly recommended", do some form of exercise and it doesn't mean heavy training or weight lifting, it could be simple as "walking" for 20-30 minutes after every meal or yoga or playing any sport.


A few among you all know this fact, but still read carefully i.e Strictly avoid fruits after 5:00 pm. I think it's enough, let's pull over onto "Don'ts". Substitute "Maida" with other whole grains flours. As it is refined flour that has no nutritional value. Skip "processed and packaged" foods as they are made with "cheap" ingredients to reduce the "cost of production", "Baki aap log khud samajdar hai". Last but not least, prefer always "Gluten" free products, wanna know why? here is the reason, it gives rise to a lot of issues of the digestive tract such as stomach pain, diarrhea.


Hence, I want to end this discussion with the famous quote i.e "Prevention is better than cure".


Let's continue with our blog, Today I break my own record of sleeping, as I woke up after 9:45 am, it's really "Insane". The time I woke up, I can't handle that pressure but later I didn't have a choice other than to become comfortable with the situation. In that mood only, I uploaded the blog effectively and with positivity. As we all know, that today is "Karva Chauth", so I hadn't wasted any single minutes and went downstairs, then saw she was "so" busy with her phone and literally I waited for 20-30 minutes.


Then I wished her and sat beside her. Later "Shalini" came with a smile on her face and all other family members were discussing other stuff. later I prepared my "Shake" and came into my room and did some of my work. Later "Me" and "Daddy" went to "Wedding Card Printing shop" and literally the matter that we have to provide is not easy to write. He think a lot, discussed a lot, make changes, doing corrections, hence we/he spent nearly 2-3 hours in the format and writing the matter with "Proper Timings of the events".


First, they always "print" the sample first, then that particular card got rotated for corrections. Let's see, how it gonna print tomorrow. Then we came home, and it was 2:45 pm, then I took bath, and eat my "lunch". Later in the evening, I prepared my "Tea" but the fact is, the "Tea" of his hand was very very different and strong too.


Although the day was full of "cloudy weather" and she had broke her fast successfully and with traditions. And we are all done with this "beautiful" festival. It went nice, yes, really nice. This is all because of "God". I hope, it went "awesome" at your side also. This blog has become too long, otherwise, I'll tell you the real reason behind "Karva Chauth". But no worries, let's meet tomorrow.


I really hope, you like this blog. Thank you so much for reading. Please, do subscribe and like this blog. See you in the next blog, bye.


Follow for premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page