top of page

Literally They Are Shivering !!

Note: Subscribing can do wonders if you do so.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: If you want to lose weight, stay fit, or maintain yourself, just fix your dinner timings.


Disclaimer: Don't skip the ending :)


Yes, fixing dinner timings is very important. Most of the people used to eat late night but most researchers believe that "Early to eat, Early to bed". And they also believe that you need to keep a gap of 4-6 hours between your last meal and sleep time. Many of us thought, let's eat and stomach does it works. "No, a big No", always remember: Before you sleep, the process of digestion needs to be over and your body, especially your digestive system, should get enough rest and recover for proper functioning.


Let me tell you, what I am following right now. Have you heard about fasting?. "Yeah, you all heard that I want to use the reference point "Karva Chauth", young boys and girls know very well", okay, back to the point, Fasting helps in removing the waste material from the cells so that its function won't hamper. Don't forget, cells provide us energy, remember the ATP (adenosine triphosphate)? the energy currency of the cell.


If we eat our dinner early, let suppose you ate your dinner at 9:00 pm and after that, you haven't eaten anything and directly you ate your first meal composed of "Protein +Nuts" at 9:00 am. This means you are on your fasting period of 12 hours for the whole night. And these small steps, really help you a lot.


Oh, today's blog is all about shivering. Today, I got late "Intentionally" in uploading and spreading. As I was working on the title of the previous blog, and after spending few minutes, I got the real one i.e "Newton's Third Law". Then as far as I remember I upload it at 8:12 am. Then I got fresh, and prepared my first meal and ate it.


I don't know when it's gonna end, it's been more than one month and we all got tired, "talking about Renovation". Later I took bath, God's blessing, and had lunch. It was at 3:00 pm, I got busy and get to basics after 6:00 pm. Came home, prepared my meal, which contains lots of carbs "wanna know why?, because of the "Leg Day". After few minutes, I went to the gym and started doing after some sort of warm-up.


As I utilized my all carbs and trained every muscle of my leg and got tired fully. Literally, my heartbeats are pacing at 120-125 beats/minute. As I know the hack to control my heartbeats, "Recommended by SUNNY", he said whenever we do exercises our heartbeat got increased and in order to control it "Listen to calm music", yes your read right "while doing the workout, listen to calm music" to control your heartbeat. Along with this, we all carry our old school method "Drink water after each set".


When I came home, I showed my legs to "maa", she said what's this?, "I just gave the laugh". Then I start to untie my shoes and my legs are literally shivering even I won't be able to do stretching properly as my legs are out of control after the workout.


A few minutes later, I did my dinner and did my leftover work, and was done with the blogging too.




Note: Have you all observed, that it's gonna be the century of "DAILY BLOGGING", it's all because of you. Thank you so much, guys. Suggest to me the ways I can celebrate this feat. Don't hesitate in sharing your ideas for the celebration. I try my best to fulfill it.


I hope you like this blog

See you in the next blog.

Bye.


For the latest updates, follow me:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page