top of page

Newton's Third Law :)

Note: Do subscribe so that blog reaches your phone doorstep.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: The amount of carbohydrates you consume at breakfast determines the speed at which your body burns fat.


As there are many products available in the market. Because more people are prone to a sedentary lifestyle hence it leads to obesity. Or we can say due to bad habits of eating they prone to obesity. Or due to lack of knowledge about the food leads to obesity. The reasons and excuses are many. But I am not saying that there is one and only solution.


There is no so-called "Herb" that can do wonders overnight. But our gym trainers carry that "Herb" I don't t know what they used to say but they always try to lure you and mostly "Women" got in their web, hence beware. See it's simple, "the lesser carbohydrates you consume, the more fat you will burn throughout the day". That's why when people went on to the "Keto" diet, they start taking "Creatine", which gives strength so that our performance won't hamper during the workout.

What "Carbs" do, they provide us energy so that we can lift more weights or stay longer with the weights in the gym. The best time to eat "Carbs or Carbohydrates" is during lunchtime. Don't rely on "old school" methods that our breakfast should be heavy. Try to replace your heavy breakfast with "Protein +Nuts". And eat whatever you want, "Yes, you read right, whatever you want" during "Lunch Time", either "Parathe with ghee, a plate full of fried rice, etc. In the long and short, you should consume most of your carbohydrates for the day during lunch.


Let's start our blog, I start my day with my light meal so that it got digested in 2, 3 hours. Because "Nuts" takes approximately "120" minutes to get digested. Then I did some work, but I really got tired today. I went to buy some materialistic things. And I bought it, I was on my way i.e few Kilometers were left, "maa", called me said, "ohh, I forgot please go back and bring 10 more", then I went back and bought it. Again I was on my way and less distance was left, then she again called me said "Shobhit, sorry, would you please go back again and bring 24 more", I got angry, but there is nothing I can do, don't forget the third law of newton," haha".


Reached home successfully. It was 3:25 pm, I start doing my work and got free at 6:15 pm. Came home, and took a "Pre-Workout" meal. Today I tried different sorts of "Pre-Workout" and it went well, let's analyze it a few more days then I came to conclusion. I was done with the dinner at 9:45 pm, then I went to feed "Street Dogs", and there I see the funniest scene. Let me tell you.


The food was on the verge of completion, as only a few dogs were eating. Then a boy came and he was on his "Electric Scooty", and viewing that dogs start barking at him. Then I said, please go fast otherwise they must have eaten you, the boy replied, "Bhaiya charge he nahi hain, kya kru", I start laughing don't know why but for me it was too weird.


Came into my room, talked to my friend, and later I was scrolling over the "What's App" and "Instagram", but none of them working, I tried different tactics like "Airplane mode On and Off", and others thing like that. But later I got to know "I was not alone struggling with this" "haha". Happened because of the "Server" problem maybe.


And now I would like to end this blog. I hope you really enjoyed it. Thank you so much for reading, really "I mean it", really thank you. "App apna precious time nikalke ise read krte ho", thank you so much.


For the latest updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page