top of page

Let Me Introduce With This "Guy"

Note: Such a "stubborn" readers you are. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Some actions don't come instantly, every action carries its "past" stories.


"Kabhi late, Kabhi jldi and kabhi kabhi to bht deer tak and kabhi kabhi to bht he late tk", "sote rehte hai bhaiya", this was the exact statement passed by our "maid", supported by "Anju", daughter of our maid. The moment I woke up, I heard this.


What will you do if you heard this early morning? And there is one more thing which scared me every morning i.e I always used to sleep "kundi lgake" but I don't know, how our maid opened that gate. Maybe, yes you read right, maybe "mai bht hlki c lgake sota hu" or I'll observe tomorrow, I think latter one could be the best? what you say!!


After spreading blog on micro-blogging websites, I got up and after getting fresh, went down. Even after the 10 days of marriage, "vibes ja he nii rahe ghar se", still "give and take" process is going on. Every day "Maa" remember one name and said "oh, inhe kaise bhul gye mai", then I said "Maa, ab ye roj ka hai aapka", please stop this, I also got tired.


Now, you will ask me, how "I" got tired? It is because every time, she said, please "bike nikal le, on bike we can save time and can do more work and can come faster". In the nutshell, "muje he jana padhta hai hrr baar". After getting fresh and having some brunch. I did some work of mine and got free in the evening.

Now, here comes the "buddy" i.e "Vishal". As I already i.e in past previous blogs I had mentioned his name" but today he had read my "previous blog of "Dano Mai Daan Kanyadaan", so he asked, you know what's the history behind it? I said "No". Then he told me two stories, one was of "Panda's" and the other was of "Shivji and Sati" marriage.


As we all know the story of "Panda's" that how "Draupadi" got distributed among 5 brothers. And while on the other hand, he said when "Shivji married Sati" then "Brahma Ji" gave the "kanyadaan". In the nutshell, according to "Vishal", "Brahma Ji" started the "Pratha" of "Kanyadaan" and he was the only one who said "Dano Mai Daan Kanyadaan". The "guy" I was talking about, it's him "Vishal".


I don't know this story is correct or not but he said I carry immense knowledge of "Mahabharat" also as I had watched many "serials". Later he went with "Mohit". And I took my "post-workout" meal and came into my room.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. IF YOU ARE NEW TO THIS SITE, THEN DON'T FORGET TO "SUBSCRIBE". SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page