top of page

Dano Mai Daan "Kanyadaan"

Note: Feelings matters than "order/request". Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Showing up occasionally is necessary.


Let me tell you the day before yesterday's story i.e the time I was writing the blog for "yesterday". As I went on a short trip and when I came back I start writing the blog after scrolling some "social media". I don't know what had happened to me, the moment I wrote "1 paragraph", I went to sleep, again I woke up and wrote, again and really again I went to sleep. "Aise krte krte, it went uptu "4:30 am". And literally, I was on the verge of extinction.


And I was under pressure also, that I had not written my blog fully and I am in "full neend". Somehow, I managed, I drank water and I walked in order to remove "neend". And then I wrote the whole blog and did the editing and reviewing. And after that, put the blog on a schedule.


In the nutshell, my whole "day before yesterday night sucks". And today I woke up at 9:20 am or 9: 30 pm, I don't remember the time exactly. I don't the reason behind it but "muje lgta hai", it's all because of bad sleeping habits. Does anyone of you know about the "PROPER SLEEPING HABITS"? If "yes", then please let me know in the comment section.


After I woke up, I got fresh and went down. Nowadays, I start liking the coffee along with my favorite "slices". After having that small meal, I and the other guy "who's name is "Vimlesh" and most of the people called him "Misra Ji"", did some work in the rooms and I learned many things from him as he knows about everything i.e he is an "electrician".


As "Mohit" is suffering from "fever", then "Maa" had prepared "Khichdi". And we all ate "khichdi" because it seems to be the healthy and lightest meal along with other stuff. Later I went to do my work and I got free at 6:15 pm. "Fir, I went to the gym" and when I came back "maa" start doing "Zidd" that please go with me in the marriage, please, please......

The reason behind that "Zidd" is that, we are from "girl's" side and "Maa" don't want to miss "Kanyadaan" because she said "ye sbse bda daan mana jata hai" i.e "Dano mai daan kanyadaan". That's why "Go with me", "hmm bs kanyadaan deke vaps aajayenge". Then how can I say "No", after taking my meal, I went along with "Maa" and after giving "Kanyadaan" we came home. Hence task done successfully.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. IF YOU ARE NEW TO THIS SITE, then please DON"T FORGET TO "SUBSCRIBE". SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. Bye.


For more updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

56 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Dec 09, 2021

I know proper sleeping habits and liked the blog so much🌸🌸

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Dec 09, 2021
Replying to

Well, Thank you, babes 😉

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page