top of page

Another Competition and Another Win :)

Hope: Do subscribe and just forget, you will receive blogs at your "Mail Door Step".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle Of Diet: Many People are not aware of are the mood swings that come from diets that do not include all the nutrients in the right proportion.


Well, it doesn't start well. I don't want to break that chain, but unfortunately, it got break without any acknowledgment. But worries not, why do we all "Subscribe", i.e to receive mails, if not found on "What's App", "LinkedIn", "Facebook", "Instagram", and "Snapchat". As because of late-night sleep, I woke up late i.e at 8:20 am.


But I know, it's not happened in one night, I think "according to my habits", it's a week-long process i.e of sleeping late and waking up early in the morning. See, habits do not form overnight, it takes time. Hence I decided today to get slept as early as possible.


Later I went down, prepared my meal, and got free for 2-3 hours. Then I came into my room, did some work. At 2:59 pm, Me and Maa, went to jabbed the "Second Dose". Then I got free at 6:15 pm. Today, I received "The Lifestyle Diet" by "Dr Rohini Patil". As far as I had read, it is good, and got to know the things I don't know before/earlier. Let's hope, I'll finished it by the second week of next month.


Now, come to the "ORIGINAL" point. Yes, so I received my certificate from "The Writing's Daily", the competition that I had talked about in earlier blogs. Remember the blog?, I discussed "Advantages" and "Disadvantages". Okay, let's move ahead. I attained "1st Position" in "Article Writing Competition" organized by The Writing's Daily". The moment I saw the reports, I had concluded that "It's gonna be the best" again.


Sometimes, I thought let's move ahead with this "Writing" part only, then I controlled my so-called "Emotions". As I had received that on "Sunday" but unfortunately I was suffering from "Drowsiness". Then I thought why to go in a hurry, let's wait for today. By God's Grace, it was my "Second 1st PRIZE" certificate. Let's hope to achieve more and more in the future.


One of my friends suggested making an "Album" of these. Yes, you read right "Album". This means he/she was referring to this with respect to "Future Reference". I was just waiting for the next writing competition, if anyone of you "gets to know anything" then don't hesitate in sharing".


It was 8:30 pm, approx I came home from Gym, took my meal and came into the room. Then I register the complaint of "Noise Air Buds Mini", as it got dead suddenly, they said they will respond in 12-14 next working days. It's a huge number of days. Then I read one more chapter of "The Lifestyle Diet". And done with the writing too at 12:03 am.


Thank you so much, guys for reading.

I hope you like this blog.

See you in the next blog.

Bii.


For the latest updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page