top of page

Such A Great Analysis!!

Note: Subscribing is like a crunch of the blog. Make sure you had done it :)


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Never Ever lose your hope, just maintain the Consistency.


Yes, that only happened once a week. Today, I got up on my own "yeah, a little bit of Alarm help". As soon as I woke up, I plugged my phone into charge. "Till, I get to know about the blast of Nord-2, I sometimes got scared while putting it into charging or using it while in charging". Then I got fresh, Later I upload the blog.


I went down, prepared my "Morning Meal". And then I saw the message of "The Writing's Daily". They had said that your blog post report is going to published today itself". I, myself never heard of this before, so I kept waiting for it. As I know you all heard already that "heroine had been seized at Gujarat Port", let me tell you some amazing facts of that. First, it was the purest form of "Heroine". Second, its 1 kg cost is around 7 Crore. Third, It hadn't come directly from Afghanistan because it does not have its own port.


Fourth, this consignment was come along with "talcum Powder" and the owner of this consignment was the couple, of the company based in Andhra Pradesh. Fifth, If it was for Andhra Pradesh based company then why this has come to Gujarat Port, even Andhra Pradesh has its own port................. amazing facts na??


It was 3: 25 pm, I went to work and then at 5:55 pm, I got the reports from "The Writing's Daily". Let me tell you, what they had written, They had presented the report in the form of "Advantages" and "Disadvantages". First let me tell you the disadvantages, Grammatical errors in a few lines. Secondly, the way that I started the "Antara" is not valid at competition levels.


Now comes the "Advantages". First, Using life-based examples. Second, Story-based examples. Third, Research and source-based information "mine fav, personally". Fourth, Made comparisons with one community to another. Fifth, Using short and unambiguous Vocabs. Sixth, Mentioning prohibitions acts and civil laws.


This is the sort of report I received today, As I have not mentioned all the advantages, there are a total of 10. But you can guess, by reading these 6 advantages, that how it gonna end on "Sunday".


I came home at 6: 30 pm, I took my pre-workout meal and then a few minutes later I went to the gym. Then I choose "Chest Workout", Today I started with "Dumbbell Fly Exercise", as I read in some books that this sort of exercise, warm-up the others chest muscles, it is similar to doing leg extensions before squats.


Came home, took a post-workout meal. And then did my work, and feed street dogs. And done with the writing at 11:44 pm.


Follow me for pre-maturely updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading

If you are new to this blog site, then please don't forget to subscribe.

See you on the blog

Bye.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page