top of page

You Are On Fast But Not!! 😳😳

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: You are just one word, one call away from your loved once 🔂.


I can be guaranteed that this must have happened with you as well. Suppose you are fully ready for tomorrow's task but surprisingly you got late just because of laziness, similarly I was ready with the kinds of stuff of my blog but I missed the chance to upload it on time.


When you have the stuff ready but you got late even by one minute then it hurts 🤕. Bytheway it's not the problem 😅, blogs have reached you, this is a big deal 🤝.


After I got fresh, I came down 👇 and after spending time with minors kinds of stuff, I started doing my work. Just after an hour of work, I got to know one amazing thing 😂😂. As we all know there are two types of seats in the toilet, one is known as the HINDI seat and the other one is known as the ENGLISH seat 🙃.


Or in the other case scenario, we used to call it commode 😅. But in "Desi" language some people used to call it "Khadi Seat" 😂😂, yes you read right some people differentiate it with "Hindi seat" and "Khadi Seat" 😂. So from now onwards no one will say "English or Hindi" just say "Khadi" seat simple 🙃.


As only three days left on SPUTTER SATURDAY, I thought let's start talking to friends, so I made the call😂 because they are so busy and I have to book them for SATURDAY. As per my policy, I'll not reveal the name but we used to call him "Bihari" ❤️. He has booked the car, which is a surprise but I can say that it is of "TATA" company 🥂 and the fun fact is that it is possible that he"ll receive his car in this Month only 😍😍, then we will do PARTY 🎉🎉🥳.


He is such a clever person, when I asked him that when he has booked that car, he said in NOVEMBER 2021 😑, then I said some sweet & simple and unhygienic words with little garnishing of bold statements 🥲. But the amazing thing is that he is gonna received that car this month ❤️.


Can you guess the name of the 🚗? I know it's easy and for more clarification, it comes under 10 Lakhs. Let's start guessing!

Later in the evening, I went to meet my "Taiji" as she has beard the injuries on the forehead and the leg. And I observed that my niece used to carry "Fast" for Navratri, Shivyatri, and all other same sorts of festivals. This is not good because at that age "Fasting" is not good. What's your opinion on this? Is it good for children below 10 years old?


She has also told me one most interesting thing. She said, one day I was on fast but by mistake, I have eaten the chips and I broke that fast. Then she discovered the new technique i.e she uses one jaw for other food items and the other jaw is for "Fasting" 😂😂. This seems interesting to me, see it feels like you are on Fasting but you are not 🤣❤️.


Children remain children, they grow up like this 😊. Nice to have that conversation with her 😅.


Then we came home and went to sleep 😴😴.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky
















11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page