top of page

Yeah, got Impressed

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.


Hey, good morning guys. Welcome to our new blog.

It's been two days without Quote, let's wrote it down today : Try to be rainbow in someone else's cloud.


Woke up too early today 7:30 am, got a lot more time to upload. Yup, uploaded every where, on "Linkdin" too. "I know, uploading on "linkdin" was too fishy, but remember " Don't kill your messenger, because it sends message" isn't it great?. Had some pre-workout meal. Went gym, "oh yeah, I went with my brother ( Mohit ) today and I like going with him as he push me harder on each and every rep of each set".


10:30 am, came home took post-work out meal, had some brunch. Then I went into my room, and back to basics as well. Later he called me, said come and pick me up as I am on Bullet service center, as they are saying they took 3-4 hours, so come fast. After half an hour at 1:50 pm, he said I am thinking, I should take the car as well to the service center. I got amazed and then I replied "yes, why not".

4:00 pm, went for "Keyboard classes", but today I haven't talked about "food". We did various exercises on keyboard, then 5:10 pm, came home, started doing my work. 6:30 pm, he "Mohit" came home as both Bullet + Car had become perfectly okay. Yeah, I got impressed, as after long time he seems to kept himself busy on off day. Around 8:00 pm, when we both washing our vehicles, "Prakhar" came and we talked, and later he told me one-great news "which I tell you, guys in later blogs", again an impressive thing I get to know in a row,"yup,its amazing".


Ate my meal, came into my room. Then "Saksham" called me and said that "my mother is recovering, and doctors said you can discharged her tomorrow". "Yup, I got hit backed with another great news". Read news-papar. 11:15 pm, had dinner, feed "julie" + "Tiger". Done with blogs too.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and tab the "HEART".

Thank you so much for READING


and see you in next blog

Bye Good night


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.





28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page