top of page

Ye Experience Hai !!

Hope: Do "Subscribe" so that you can enjoy early access.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: To have a glowing smile make sure you have enough "collagen".


I thought a lot, then I came on to the conclusion that let's talk about it. Today we are going to talk about "What is a diet in actuality". First, let's try to remove some myths. If anyone of your mate, friend, girlfriend, boyfriend, or anyone, asked that if you are on a diet, tell them "I am always on a diet". Then they will definitely showed astonished reaction and you make sure that you yourself know the actual meaning of diet.


Hence, let's talk about it. Here is the pure definition, the food we are eating every day, and the way we are eating it, is itself their current diet. Maybe something went wrong with their current pattern of eating/diet, and that's why they have gained weight or are suffering from a certain disease. In today's time going on a diet is like punishment for people. But let me tell you the bitter truth also if you follow a healthy routine for a while and then give it up, you are going to revert to the older version of yourself. "Yes, you read right, revert back to the older version of you".


Don't be sad, here is the gift. The best part is that each person's lifestyle diet can be unique. you don't need to follow the same thing that someone else does. You just need to figure out "What works for you and what does not". "I want to end this conversation on the healthy note", i.e you need to become your own nutritionist.


Let's start with today's blog. As we all know today was "Sunday" and it means "No morning alarm". As soon as I woke up, I start listening to the conversation then a few minutes later I realized that "ye mere mtlb ki nahi hai". Later I got fresh than "Maa" said, I am going somewhere please take care of the house. I asked can I join you, she said "What you will do between women?". I said "Ye bhi hai". Later she went and I came into my room.


I got free in the evening, then I took bath and the moment I went down to cook my meal, I saw "Maa" had come and "mai fule na samaya". I forgot about my meal timing, then she said "what happened?", "have you eaten your food?", then I ran into the kitchen and in a matter of seconds and prepared it and done with eating too.


Later I got busy and did some work. Then I checked the papers but got disappointed and happy too. As the weather was awesome then I ate some fresh peanuts and watched the "Badminton" game. Today I tried to maintain a "Healthy Diet" or I say, I am still trying to maintain consistency. After so many days, I was making my "High Carbs" meal, and the utensil was kept on the gas. Then I said to "Maa", please pass this to me, then without using any stand or tool, she picked that hot utensil and give it to me.


I got surprised and said "Ye garam tha, agar hath jal jata to?", and she said "This is called an experience", "Ye to hmara roj ka kaam hai"....then I gave strong laugh. "We all have to agree with that statement" believe it or not, that utensil was really hot. Then after eating that, I did a little bit of cheating with my meal because "Keede kuch bhi krva skte hai". Then an hour later, I started writing the blog and was done with it in the stipulated time frame.



I hope you like this blog. If you really like this, then don't forget to "Hit" the "heart icon". And if you are new to this blog, don't go without "Subscribing".

See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates, follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page