top of page

Ye "Expect" Ni Kiya Tha Morning Mai !!

Note: Nothing is sweeter than this. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Accept sorry if the person is right.


I was in the middle of my sleep and suddenly someone start knocking on my door. First I ignore the sound as I thought the person could be our maid but then "Bhabhi" said, "Bhaiya, are you still sleeping"? Then I woke up suddenly and said "No Bhabhi, mai to utha huya tha". Later I opened the door and I said please "don't come IN" as my room is in very dilapidated condition, "she said, No problem bhaiya". Hence I was left with no choice.

Let me elaborate more about my room. When you come inside, there is a chair on which lower, t-shirts were lying. And on the side of this, there is a table on which dust was present and packets of "ketchup", scissors, medicine, chargers, leads, 3,4 water bottles, oil dispenser and many more. And on the side of the table, there is another chair which was also full of clothes, these were those marriage clothes "Jo abhi dryclean ke liye jayenge". And the worst, my bad on which 2,3 "kambles" were lying and I don't have time to put in the "diwan" so that I can enjoy my sleeping.


So, I think now it's clear why I was saying "NO" to "Bhabhi". But she came, by keeping the judging factor outside the room. She sat on the chair in front of the table. Then she start talking, telling me how she was feeling, how she think about the home "in the past", about her college life, her friends and much more stuff which was a little bit emotional but it was morning and I managed it somehow, "Vrna mai bhi roo deta".


Later, I went to get fresh and went down to enjoy my "vibes" of "back to basics". Like today, she has to go to "Maika" or "maternal house" so she was very excited and telling me that I'll do this, I'll do that and etc. Later "Maa" had prepared many food items for them and again we all family members got accumulated.


I got to sleep in the evening and from 5 to 6, I went to do my work. Later, I start doing my workout as all that stuff was left behind and all my muscles got loosened up. Hence need to work harder. Now it's time to get "back to basics".



For premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma


I really hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Thank you so much for reading. Bye

57 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

7 Comments


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Dec 07, 2021

sabas👧

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Dec 07, 2021
Replying to

😂😂

Like

Aakash Verma
Aakash Verma
Dec 07, 2021

Pata nhi kab sudharoge tum.

Like
Aakash Verma
Aakash Verma
Dec 09, 2021
Replying to

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page