top of page

Ye Daur He Kuch Aisa Hai 😂🥺

Note: Do Subscribe. And enjoy early access ♿.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: If somebody is not giving time that doesn't mean he/she is selfish, maybe he is busy in developing new ideas 💡, finding new ways to start his/her life.............. I said "MAYBE" 😂.


For the last two days, I was waking up in the morning with the "BT". I don't know what had happened to my mind 😂, unwanted, unexpected and even dreadful dreams are coming to it. When I woke up, first I did pray and thanked God that "hopefully" it was the dream. As I can't disclose the dream 😜 because it was too (very much) personal.


The person who came in my dream has already been told by "Me" although it was a mixed-up dream, maybe because of "blended feelings".


So it's time to wake me up 😜, so I woke up before 8 obviously and uploaded the blog on time. Later I got fresh and went down. Then I received my second "BT" that I forgot to bring the oil for "Champi". "Maa," said, don't worry I'll extract coconut oil for you ❤️.


Yes, you read right, my "Maa" knows how to extract oil from coconuts. And last whole Summer and winter we had used homemade coconut oil 😏. Even she knows how to make salt 😅. First time I tasted, I got sliped that how someone can make "Salt" and "Coconut oil".


I swear to God, naturally extracted Coconut oil is very very different from company-manufactured coconut oil. The taste, the smell, even the oiliness all were too distinct. See I am not promoting my "Maa's" quality I was just telling my experience with that oil. This we used for skin, in cooking and even for "Champi".


That's it for the oil lesson 😂. In the afternoon I was welcomed with the beautifully made rice with "Rajma" 😅.



Let me tell you the thing, I had found one person on Instagram, and I liked his vlogs very much means the way he do editing is superb. Although his blogs were much inspiring to me and then I asked him for collaboration 😂. I know it sounds childish but still "we don't have to pay any cost for trying".


I was messaging him since morning and in the afternoon when I came home I read his message that I use that software for editing and I only do "PAID" collaboration 🥺. For that moment, my heart got broken 💔 but somehow I summoned my strength and asked again 😂 and after a while, he replied the same thing "Sorry Bro, I only do paid Collaboration".


I said you are from Delhi if you want I can come to your place for the shoot of one video 📸. He again said "sorry" 😴. What can we do now because "ye Daur he Kuch Aisa hai" 😅👍.


And yes one more thing. I have attached the GOOGLE FORM link here itself. Please fill it and submit the name you want for our "new Instagram handle" specifically for "Blogs & Vlogs". Already three names have been submitted and among them "only one" seems to be attractive. Surely and Honestly, he/she will receive a gift hamper. ONLY 19 DAYS LEFT ◀️.


And "Sputter Saturday" is coming i.e only two days left or I say one day left, so I request you all to share the place you want I must visit and review it for you. Let's this time it's your choice ❤️, your suggestion is just ONE COMMENT away. Eagerly waiting for the reply.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky















36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page