top of page

Ye Aise Ni Milte :)

Hope: Having high hope is not a crime, still I say only one thing. "DO SUBSCRIBE".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Never Ever Complain.


Meeting, meeting someone after a long time seems great. Because we can talk much, we can share past stuff, we can compare present with past and future. "Time", as I said earlier played a major role, it can help in loving someone "marte dmm tk vala" and on the other hand, it can help in hating someone "marte dmm tk vala'. The person to whom we meet got engulfed in duties to make "us" happy. He/she tried to do every possible effort.


But there are few people, who do nothing, it was like "koi frkk he ni pada/padhta". If I want to add in this "meeting" part, then parents also played their major role. The parents who carry lots of smiles, talk like his/her child to "us", share every corner of son's/daughter's story, which seems to be great or worth it. In the nutshell, it feels like a complete 360-degree worth-it visit.


Means, combo of "cool, funny parents", "cool, funny son/daughter(F.R.I.E.N.D)".


How many of you think that your friend's parents are of the "cool" type? Mostly whose parents are so chill, male or female? I would love to hear from you all.


Understanding depends i.e there are different understandings like between "boy and boy", "boy and girl" and "girl and girl". When it comes to boys i.e in terms of "conflict in understanding", we used to say that "male ego" but when it comes to girls, then we used to say that "girlish behavior".


You take it or not, understanding plays a major role and strong understanding means "bina bole smaj jana" but *condition applied* i.e "the person should know the past stories plus what's going on presently. Though, we are not astrologers but we can become if we know "agla and pechla".


Let's end this, Understanding means, "support karna", "to give moral support", "to say, I will be there in your hard times", "To say, don't worry sb thek hoga", "to say, don't worry mai sb thek kardunga", "to say, chill and future chor, focus on the present", "to say I know you are in tension", "to say, I know why are you taking this step", "to say how you are doing this", "to say, himmat mt har mere bhai". This sort of understanding "aise ni milte", somethings we have to earn at all cost.


What sort of personalities are there with you to whom you carry "STRONG UNDERSTANDING" bond, "ummmmmmmmmmmm, not bond", it would rather be simple as "understanding"? Do you really think, sharing can improve "Understanding"?





Hey, How you all? I know you all are doing great and all must be fit and fine. I just want to apologize for yesterday's blog. I had also read that because it seems incomplete. As I was in "full neend" and I haven't checked after editing and writing".


I hope you would understand. I try my best or I say I am trying my best, to improve my writing. You just tell me my mistakes and I'll imp.


Thank you so much for reading. If you are new to this blog, please don't forget to "Subscribe". See you in the next blog. "Bye".


For premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page