top of page

Yahi Ek "Asli" Tareeka Hai

Note: Nowadays, I get to know that you started liking the blogs. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guy.Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Unplanned is better than Planned.


Nowadays, I used to sleep a little longer than in previous days. I put alarms but unfortunately, I didn't wake up, not even a minor "sleep break". Similarly, today I woke up at 8:45 am, felt like a lot of work is in process. Later I upload the blog and while sip by sip I spread it like "the data spread on spreadsheets". Then I observe that there is no one, to whom I have to hide. As we all know, "Bhabhi" is at "Maternal's house", hence I am feeling sad with "3" others.


In these 2,3 days, she had enlightened our house with talks, happiness, song i.e "Lo chele mai.....". When I talked to her yesterday or the day before yesterday, "I don't remember exactly vaise", I said "please bhabhi, fir se start mttt karo", as still that song is roaming in my ear again and again and with your help, I had listened to it 2, 3 times, so please its better to not to talk on "Lo chele mai....." "hahaha".


Let me help you to elaborate on the above situation, suppose you are scrolling your Instagram", and suddenly you saw the videos/video which was framed under a so-called "beautiful" song. Then "Na chate hue bhi", that song played in your ear.

Later I called my friend and asked him/her to go out, he/she got agreed. I.e "I think unplanned trips are far better than planned trips" i.e "yahi ek asli tareeka hai". I recommend to always prepare unplanned or on the spot trips. Later we went, and roamed here and there, did dinner then after dropping him onto his/her home, I came home and start writing the blog.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye


For premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page