top of page

X-Factor Plan Disclosed Today 🪝💯

Note: Just join my website by entering your precious Email I'd ❤️


Hey, welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Money can buy happiness.


It's been a long I haven't elaborated on "Thought Of The Day" let's do this today. The quote that I had written is correct as you all know very well because you all are "Instagram" fans listening only to "Kaccha Badam" 😂 from a few days. In the evening when I was coming, suddenly I remembered the taste of "Bourbon" I don't know from where it comes from.


But that was next level craving i.e I need to have that anyhow. As the rain was pouring ☔ (the level was moderate) then I stop in the middle of my way to buy "Bourbon" along with a complimentary biscuit "Oreo" 😁 came home changed clothes and eat them 🥰.


At that moment I thought yes, even 20 rupees can buy happiness 😊. I know it could be a silly example or explanation but for your kind information the taste was so delicious 🤩🤤. Some of you have them at home or a few of them start thinking about it 🤪.


In the afternoon I was preparing my meal, the girl with the "Byju's" pamphlet knocked at the door and asked for any child between 4th standard to 9th standard, I asked her why. Then she said as Byju's has opened his coaching institute for that particular standards Students.


"You all won't believe what the first thing I pour out from my mouth" i.e what? "Now Byju's has opened his coaching center also? 😳. "They are now planning to capture local tuition market". Are you seeing their market strategy? They had started their fieldwork i.e canvassing.

Now it's time to reveal the "X-Factor" plan. As I said in my previous blog that I was sitting in a saloon and I need some plan to get out of it. I was just sitting idle, showing no response neither saying yes nor no for the way he was cutting my hair.


But suddenly I got an idea. I started finding the chances when the barber was not around me. And I grabbed one and in that meantime, I texted "Prakhar" to call me in 10min. But he was insane and called within a minute 😒. Here is the conversation read it properly 😂😂.


He: Yes, What happened?

Me: What?

He: what, what?

Me: Really, how?

He: What happened brother?

Me: How dog has bitten you? And Where?

He: What? No dog has bitten me. What are you saying? Are you gone mad? 😵.

Me: Don't worry brother. Coming in just a few minutes. Just wait.

He: I think you have gone mad, don't know what you saying, to whom you are talking. I won't be able to understand anything. And he cut the call.


After that, another staff asked, what happened? Then the one who is cutting my hair said, he has to go as his friend called him that it's an emergency dog has bitten me 😝😝. Then I came out from that costly place ✌️🫂.


See, how simple it is to come out from a difficult situation 😂. But you need only one person who can view your text or message and called you at the given time. Plus your luck 🤞 that he must have seen your message 🥲. And at that time both had worked fine for me 🤤. And I saved my "Huge" amount of money.


Have you ever tried that method before? Or what are the other methods that you had used to escape from such an embarrassing situation?



And yes one more thing as the "SPUTTER SATURDAY" is coming. Do you have any suggestions that where should I go to eat? Or do you want any such place to be reviewed by me specifically? Suggest me some places, cafe's, Street food.


Waiting for your reply/suggestion 💯💯. And also tell me how much you liked my "X-Factor" plan out of 10 🫂.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you SO much for READING. I hope that you liked my blog. The amount of love you all are giving is unimaginable. Keep supporting like this. See you in the next blog. Bye ❤️❤️.








50 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Mr. Universe
Mr. Universe
Feb 04, 2022

Cool 😂😂😎

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Feb 04, 2022
Replying to

I know 😏, thnku bytheway 😁

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page