top of page

Wrist Supporters ✌️✌️

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: Sometimes deep connection is really important.


I tried so hard and got so far but in the end, I won't be able to write the blog. Last night I was sleeping while sitting and I was feeling like I am doing rafting, other times I felt, I am driving. I was so tired from that one-day trip to RISHIKESH.


Then I decided to get some sleep and thought that I'll write the blog early morning. So I woke up at 5 am and start writing the blog but unfortunately, sleep has full control over my body and soul. So I again went to sleep 😴.



Finally, I woke up again and wrote the blog. I can so sure that, that blog could be the longest blog among published ones 🌚. So after publishing, I start doing my work. For the first time in history, today when I woke up, I didn't go downstairs and started doing my work from my room itself 🌟.


I got free in the noon and went down for brunch ✌️.

Spend some quality time and came back to my room. Yesterday I received the "wrist support band". It seems cool and necessary also because the wrist is the weakest bond in our body and you cannot put unnecessary pressure of weights on it.


In the evening when I got free, I went to the gym, to test the wristband and to do some exercises. Now my health is fine means better than previous days.


Reached home and did dinner and went to sleep without wasting any single minute 🎯.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky









14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page