top of page

Wrecking Wednesday ✋😮‍💨

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: First and Last matter, what matters is "asking" 🙂. ( I hope you got this)


After spending 💰 some useful and memorable night on Tuesday, I prepared myself for sleeping 😌. After a long discussion with myself, I decided to sleep in my room. Although heat is still available in the environment i.e Grmi but apart from that I become too stubborn to sleep in my room. Eventually, I ended up waking up again and again in the middle of the night.


I tried so hard 😂😂, but I got failed due to mosquitos 😪. The last time I watched the time, it was 5:30 am which means I still have 2 hours to take a proper nap. Hence I came down, turned ON the AC, and went to sleep 😴.


All my family members were searching for me 😂😂, that was where I had gone, where I was sleeping, all the vehicles are standing but we were not able to find him 🫣. And suddenly Maa came into that secret room 🤣 and she saw me and sat beside me because she got tired 😅. The first question she asked was, why are you sleeping here? Etc etc 🤞.


I got up again, without proper sleep 😮‍💨😮‍💨. And I got scared again like when I came back from the office, I need to stop two to three times in between 🥺.

Still, without too much, I started my journey 😉. My day, afternoon, and evening went great 🥲with lots of ups and downs, learning and patience, etc. In the end, it comes to be "You Vs You" 🙂.


Reached home 🏡, took my pre-workout meal and after taking the nap cum rest, I went to the gym.


So let's end this blog on the great note of strength plus health is wealth 🤑. So I recommend you all to do stretching at least to say bye-bye to your future diseases ❤️. Be strong, Be yourself 🫰. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page