top of page

Why Podcast is Important 🙉🙉?

This is D-Day 😑. After a long time, I faced a Traffic jam today for no reason 🫡. I was riding along the same route, driving my car on the same course but with a little difference i.e Traffic Jam.


As I didn't get frustrated 🥴, do you know why? It's just because of the podcast that I was listening to. Today I heard the "Umeed" version podcast of Zakhir Khan 💜. Such lovely messages he gave through that. Although I am done yet because it's too lengthy i.e of 3 hours 🤏.


Today he talked about, Rejection, love, and does look matter? And most importantly Self-Respect.

All these topics are too sensitive today but he tries to explain us with real-life examples.


Do you know what I liked the most in his podcasts? The way he tells the "Shayari". The one I liked the most is;

"Daftar Jate Hue Tere Naam Ki Dukan Padhte The,

Daftar Jate Hue Tere Naam Ki Dukan Padhte The,

Sanyog dekho, us dukan pe Dwai Milte The"


There were many more fabulous messages and Shayariya/Nazme.

Do listen to the podcasts while traveling or while at home. Left is your choice 😌😌, it's your life, you know how to enjoy it 🫰.


While coming back from the office I faced a lot of difficulties but one great thing happened! 😌. As in this life race, I almost forgot my friend's birthdays but eventually, we all started talking about how our birthday dates started coming out of their mouth 😂😂.

It's a very great thing that happened today, if I calculate 4 parties will come one by one 💁💁.


Oh yeah party 🤗🤗, you know what I mean by party 😂😂.

Don't take it the wrong way, drinking and smoking are very injurious to health. Avoid it if you are taking these.


Let's end this blog. I hope you got the point of what I want to convey in this blog. Bye.


For the latest update;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @i_shobhit_sharma

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma











6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page