top of page

Why Antibiotics #JFC #Papdi 😑😁

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: Let's try to take a left turn, maybe it could be your RIGHT turn 🙂.


Getting the point? It is like "getting the Ghee from a tilted finger". Now, this is perfect example for the above "Thought of the day". Or another best example is the "Farhan Akhtar" of 3 Idiots who fights for photography.


Nowadays I become lazier towards my schedule and towards my work, which is very hard to digest even for me 😣. But what I can do! These all are the prefixed things 😁. It is like "the things which need to be done, it has to be done".


I took bath because What I thought is that, I got free from one of the difficult tasks of the day. Taking a bath is also a big task for everyone else. Without wasting any single minute I went for the checkup and bought the medicines.


He (doc) always penned down antibiotics 😅, I asked if it has become an important/necessary part of medicine nowadays. He said Yes because people start carrying very low self immunity that's why.


Reached home and start doing the work. Took my meal which is the best and best meal 😊. And took the medicine as well. In the middle of work, I started sleeping because of the medicines but it was the time of evening and I came downstairs.


Drank tea (which eventually made awesomely 😎) and then I ate "Papdi". The soon I ate that "snezz" started non-stop 😑😑. I won't be able to control that thing, the more I tried to control it, the more it got severe.


Finally, I end the day on the sweet note of "Beli Ram Chaap" 😁😁. Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page