top of page

Where you can find me with my friends?

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: It's a request. To sit quietly and to think consciously. It's never too late/it's never too early.


Today I woke up with a great mind with beautiful flowers in my mind. If right now I think about the flowers then you know what the first name crossed my mind? No, not Rose it's Sun-Flower 🪝🪝.



Yeah, you heard right. Because it shows something like brightness 🔆, beautifulness 😍 and due to current weather scenarios it suits 109% ❤️‍🔥. Hence Sunflower 🌻 is the best.

Can you tell me your favorite flower name, when you heard of flowers? Do let me know by commenting 😼.


I got fresh and you know what it's Saturday Morning 🤞 and I know at what time I need to start my traveling journey.

Mostly on Saturday 😉 the traffic is less, people traveled less, and people don't bother much - That is the whole scenario of the morning.

But in the evening, the car is running over one another 😂😂.

Like they were the only people on that route who needs to reach their destination 👈👉.



But worries not, I drive slow 🦥 like a bull cart 📌. After spending some meaningful days in the office. I went to meet my friend 🐼. We were like this, we start our meeting with a fight and end our meeting with fighting too 💢. I know this is not a coincidence 😂😂.


But apart from that, the time we spend went great as far as I know. Otherwise, breakers always remain on the road of friendship 🪝🚗.


While coming the home, I met @Arvind after a long time 🦍. Usually at that Chai Tapri 🦥🦥 of mine i.e present in Raj-Nagar Extension 🕸️ we met there. And I drank 2+3 cups of tea while standing and 1-2 Aalu Piyaz Parathe ♥️♥️.

We talk, we sip one cup of tea, we again talk we again take another sip of tea........to be continue....☢️☢️.


Later I came home and wrote the blog and after some quality time with family, I went to sleep 🙃. Thank you so much for reading. Biez.


If you are coming for the first time here, then do subscribe 📌📌.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma









12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page