top of page

When She Starts Reading 😂😂

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog ❤️.

Thought Of The Day: Images are real but memories are fading 💔.


Nowadays images are becoming real but the memories are fading away. When we asked somebody about something then they replied that they don't remember anything. But when they were sitting ideally and looking towards the old pics then they want to receive those instances.


Today I woke up before alarm wanna know why because I slept downstairs. And I experienced my deep sleep state without any hassle i.e unwanted and undesired dreams. The night before yesterday night, I was dancing on "UP Vala Dhumka Lgao, Ke Hero Jaise Nachke Dikhao", in my dreams, it seems weird to me, don't know where it comes from.


In the morning when I was roaming here and there, then I asked "Bhabhi" about this, then she said the talks/events/fruitful memories, which remain in our subconscious mind, played their role 😅.


Today my stomach was upset 😟, as I don't want to eat anything, seems like I vomit it out without any effort. But while on the other hand, I also want to eat something then I choose "Dark Chocolate" and my mind got refreshed. Although refreshment can also be brought after bathing which I had already done that 😏.



There is one more thing that I want to share while drinking tea "Maa" used to read my blogs. But the funniest thing is that she reads in "Hindi" and it was so funny 🤣 that I can't stop laughing. I also recorded the video 📸 of her while reading. The smell of weirdness was coming from my blogs when she was reading in Hindi 🤣.


I got free in the evening and there I met my student again, although I met him everyday 😅. But today he was so frustrated, his father came and start saying to me that he don't know anything, I think he won't study properly. But he was not giving the attention properly.


According to me, it seemed like he is carrying a lot of burden on his shoulders. He used to take unnecessary tension and pressure. I tried to talk to him but he didn't give any response. But still, students need to talk to their parents in a good manner and they should stay chill-minded like we used to live in our past 😜.


Later I came home and went to the gym, which went great by the way 😁. So see you in the next blog. Bye.


Note: I had made the Google form which you all need to fill out. In that, you need to give your suggestions for my new insta-user name. Already 4 people have filled the form. The one which I select will receive the gift hamper 😏.


As "SPUTTER SATURDAY" is coming, I request you all to share your favorite place or food that you want to be reviewed. Please mention your suggestions in the comment section or DM me ❤️.


Thank you so much for reading me. I hope you liked this blog. ❤️


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky








18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page