top of page

When He throws At Her!!🤐😧

Note: Do Subscribe as it's not a Curse 🥲.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog ☺️❤️.

Thought Of The Day: A friend in need is a friend indeed.


The previous night I completed my writing stuff, I was only left with reviewing and video editing for Instagram. Then I decided, let's do the remaining part/section/work on the bed 🛏️, and the moment I lie on the bed, I got blanked 😴 i.e went into sleep mode 😑.


And I woke up when "Maa" knocks on the door. My eyes got opened and start looking for the phone because I thought I got late in uploading the blog. But it was 7:36 am, and Maa said Bhabhi is going to her Maternal house, come fast ⏩.


Just after I woke up, I met with "Vishal", Bhabhi's brother ☺️, he is a good person. I like his nature, in the nutshell, he is an extrovert personality 🫂. They went early because of some reasons and we resumed our daily work 🥰.


I started doing my work and ate my favorite "Daal Ke Parathe" 😍. A few hours later, Shalini came and start asking the date of the colored Holi, then I told her 18th March 2022, but she refused that thing and said No, Bhaiya it's 19th March, I have seen on Google. I received the shock 😲😲, I said No, Behn, it's 18th March.


I checked again in the calendar and there 18th March was written 😑, Then I took the sigh of relief 😓. At that moment I received my morning worried sip 🥂. She said, whatever be the date I'll celebrate on 18th March only 😌. Then to calm her fast-moving breath, I said don't worry we will celebrate on 18th March 🤲.

It was the time of mid-noon, I came from the bathroom after taking the Shower 🚿. I heard a loud 🔊📢 sound of argument outside my house. I saw Maa was already standing there when Maa asked what happened "Beti"? Then she starts speaking 🗣️ and I went outside to see what had happened.


The behind story is: There is a T-point near my house, and many children of the age group 10-14 years old stand there to throw some balloons onto the strolling people. Then from behind, two girls were coming and one of the children throw the balloon on her back and it got blasted. Then she TURNS BACK AND GAVE HIM A TIGHT SLAP ON HIS FACE 🤩🤣. And also many waves of abuse as she can 😂 and every other person in his group just laughing on him.


The role that I had played, I scold all of them and ask each one of them to leave and went towards their house. And strictly gave them the instructions that no one in this noon hour will come out from their house 👿.


In the evening I got free and Shalini came with the thing that I had asked her to bring for me. She had brought "Wig" for me 🤣 just to save hairs on Holi. This is "The Best" idea to save your hair and to save your face, you can apply oil, I prefer Coconut oil 😌.


Later, after teaching my students, I came home and played with the cat named "Sofia", totally white with blue eyes 😍. After spending time in the gym, I reached home and did my post-workout stuff 🤲.


<<HAPPY CHOTI HOLI TO ALL OF YOU 🚿🥂💦>>


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma









37 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Mar 17, 2022

Bete moj kardi😂😂

Like

sunita sharma
sunita sharma
Mar 17, 2022

You and→→ SCOLD.....tere bss

ki🤭😂😂

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page