top of page

When He Saved Him!!

Note: Subscribe to this blog site, and you'll receive blogs each and every day at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: There are no failures just discoveries.


Yes, passed in "Sunday" test. Even I can't believe. Almost every previous "Sunday" I woke up late i.e 9 or 9:30 am for uploading but today I woke up at 7:25 am, got fresh came into my room. And then in the rest mode, I uploaded everywhere, but as I was observing for few days that as I scheduled the Blog for 8:00 am, but I got uploaded at 8:01 am, that's why I got late by 1 minute. I always try to upload" the blog correct at 8:00 am, but unfortunately I was missing that part.


Hence, today I decided that I'll schedule the blog for "7:59 am", so that I received it correctly at 8:00 am. "Sunday" morning can be called "Cheat Morning" as "Maa" had made "Parathe" along with "Tea". A few minutes later, I took bath, God's blessings. And then we called "Interior Designer" for "Designing The Interior". All the talks happened between my parents and that "Interior Designer Lady".


In the "Noon" "Me" and "Maa" had spent nearly 1, 2 hours in deciding the color but luckily we got successful in our mission. As I got tired, then I went to sleep for an hour. Later in the evening, I heard the story, it was such a amazing story. There was the "Man" doing some work in his "Field" which means he was the "Farmer". Then, he heard the sound of screaming "Boy" as he got caught in "Marsh". Then somehow, "Farmer" helped that boy in "Rescue Mission".


After few days, "Farmer" saw that "One Luxury" car was standing in front of his house. When the person came out from the car, he said "You Saved My Child's Life" ask what ever you want. "Farmer" Said "I don't want anything". After few minutes, "Farmer's," child came from the "Small Home", then the owner said that I Promised you that "I take the responsibility of his schooling and College.


And Later In the future, That boy had become "Alexander Fleming's". And He had won the Nobel prize for discovering "Penicillin: The first ever vaccine". See how helping somebody can flip your life. It was 10:45 pm, I had dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and was done with the blog too at 12:!5 am.


See you in the next blog

Thank you so much for reading

Bye.


For Pre-Maturely updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page