top of page

What we were doing in our childhood 😂😅

Note: Tomorrow is SPUTTER SATURDAY, Don't forget to pass me the suggestions of food and places ✌️.


Thought Of The Day: Try to maintain your DPR sheets.


The thing/event that I am going to share with you had happened with me twice or I say had happened with two different people 😅, I think the latter statement is perfect. Let me tell you how. Last, to last night I went to sleep with the phone on "Silent" mode.


I don't know how I slept without the blanket then suddenly I woke up at 4 am, I remember because the night light was still glowing and the time in the watch ⌚ was purely visible. Then I took a blanket and went to sleep and woke up before 8 am.


And I saw that there were 4 missed calls 📞 of "Vimlesh" around 2:30 am. And as far as I remember I was in my deep sleep state at that moment and my phone was on silent mode. At that sort of moment, he thought that "Shobhit Bhaiya" is not picking up my calls which means I have to spend my whole night here i.e outside 😂. As he doesn't want to disturb my parents 😅 because he knows he has to listen ups and downs from my "Maa" as waking up her from the "Neend" is like going into the den of lion 😝.


When he saw that he was left with no choice then he called my "Dad" and came into the house. The same thing happened with my brother, he has come from the "Party" and he has already said that I'll call you to open the door but unfortunately, I went to sleep 😂 and there were 10 missed calls literally 🤪. On that day also when I woke up I saw "Holy shit", "Mohit" never gonna believe on me 😁.


Now today I realized that neither "Mohit" nor "Vimlesh" is going to believe in me picking up the calls at night. When I told this to "Maa", she starts yelling at me that why I keep my phone on silent mode or vibration mode. As I gave the reason, hope so she also read the blogs and get to know the reason 😏🤞.


I did my breakfast at 11 am approx with the "Parathe and awesome coffee ❤️". The technique that "Mohit" has told us was next level even we don't need a "Coffee maker" to get this type of coffee ☕. Then I started my work and got free in the evening ✌️.

When I came out after teaching my students then suddenly he (one of my Students) came outside and he seems to little sad, so I asked her what happened? Anything that I can do for you 🤕. He said I won't be able to understand what I suppose to do after I got graduate? "by the way he was in 10th Grade 😅".


After listening to that statement I got shocked 😳 and thought that what I was doing when I was in my 10th Grade 😜. Interestingly the things that I had done in my 10th Grade knows only by "Me" and "My Lovable friends" 🥲. He also asked about Passive income, what success means to you?


I know these all were deep questions but where were we in the past 😂? The thought process of that child is next level the things that we used to think today, he was thinking in his 10th Grade. Now you can imagine how advanced today's generation has become 🫂. I came home after giving my honest and experienced suggestions.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you were enjoying the Blogs without the vlog 😅. Don't worry tomorrow is "SATURDAY" and we will celebrate "SPUTTER SATURDAY Part-3" together 🌟.


We are always open to "SUGGESTIONS". Informed us of the interesting and quality food shops/cafe's/resturant/street food/bread, etc. DON'T GET HESITATE WHILE SHARING YOUR FAVOURITE PLACE ❤️.


See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky









31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page