top of page

What is the Full-Form? 😵‍💫 + International Men's Day 🐯

Oh, it's Saturday i.e Weekend, freeday, rest day, Masti day, etc but "not for all" ✋.

It is one of the biggest myths of all time, there are some companies which consider Saturday as the normal working day so do employees.


So I think it's not the right 🥲 word of selection 🙌. Most the people weekend start on Friday but for a few it starts on Saturday 😊. Rest all remains same.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Giving time is all about priorities, so set them 🌀.


Due to the mistake last Monday, I paid that amount today by waking up early. I hope you all remember that 🥶. But still, it's great, because slowly and steadily it is becoming a habit 😇. Did you know?

Last, to last night I went to sleep at 10:30 pm 😸 and automatically I woke up at 5:15 am today ☺️, is it because I am becoming an expert in waking up early, or is that because my sleep cycle got completed 💚😌? The reason could be any but it is good to get up early.


These days traveling i am traveling with Bullet 🙌, and the weather is getting colder and colder 💥💨!

After completing my morning era with "Bhateau Ke Parathe" and I started traveling to fetch my bread & butter 🍽️.


Midday went great with a lot of ups and downs, laugh and sad, like sort of a mixed feeling type 😵‍💫. As we are boys so we don't get pissed off easily 😤, hence HAPPY INTERNATIONAL MAN'S DAY 🐯.


While coming home in the evening, I spent my time talking to my friends 😌, and suddenly one started saying about "DC and Marvel", as I am least interested in these sorts of discussions but out of the blue i.e of curiosity I asked him the full form DC!


And he got shocked 😳! He ignored me and he said I am not a big fan of DC, I replied you were talking about DC movies for the last 20 minutes and now you are saying you don't know the full of DC! 😂😂.


Definitely, he doesn't know but do you know? I know there are lots of fans out there in the market and only a few know about the full form of DC.


It would be great if you comment on the right answer 😌, I really hope that you will give the right answer!

Ques: What is the full of DC?

Waiting for the right answer 🧘🧘.


Later we came home safely and happily. Let's end this blog on the sweetest note of Saturday night 💚.

Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma









5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page