top of page

Wet ⏩ Dry ☔🌞

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: If they don't want to listen, they won't listen. So it's time to give some time to analyze what you have said 🫤.


Today's thought seems confusing? I don't think so 😕 because it is straightforward ⏩ like girls 😽.


As you all know and as we all know, today is Monday but my mind doesn't want to accept that fact 😑. I think it's a fact that's the reason my brain 🧠 don't want to store that information 🥲.

Today Alexa tried every possible way to wake me up but she got failed 😊 as expected. Then Maa came as usual and I got up in seconds 😂😂.


See that's the magic ✨ of magical words she spoke to me this morning 🤭🤭. I think Maa always differs between a boy and a girl 🤪 because she knows how to fetch Ghee from a tilted finger ❤️.


Bytheway today's morning was the perfect morning in terms of timing from having breakfast 🥐 to reaching the office 😇. All happened before the scheduled time.

But one bad thing happened while coming 🫤.


Although Morning was full of scorching 🥵 sunlight when the clock move ahead, the weather ☁️🌡️ started dropping down 👇. And around 6 pm, the rain ☔ got started. All is fine except for the timing 🤕🤕.


I got wet 😚 from top to bottom and in today's rainy shower, I felt shivering for the first time, absorbing heat coming out from cars, loved the hot and humid temperatures, don't know why! 😂😂.


This is the indication that the weather is changing 🚼 i.e Summers are going slowly and steadily and winters 🥶 are coming 😇😇.

All the Noida area was covered in water 🌊 and the moment I entered in Ghaziabad , it was dry all around, with not a single droplet of water 💦.

In the nutshell, I felt both the scenes wet as well as dry, summer as well as winter and cool as well hot and humid 🥵.


The evening was good in terms of the shivering 🥶 and the chilling effect that rain gave and that warm feeling my body was experiencing in traffic 🚦🤭.


So let's end this blog on a great note of "remembrance". Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Personal Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page