top of page

Welcome our new guest 😎 and V-log Issues 😑.

Note: Subscribing is just "ONE EMAIL AWAY" 😍.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my BiV-log 🥳.

Thought Of The Day: Stay hydrated by keeping your favorite thing/object/*human near to yourself ❤️.


I didn't say that I woke up or alarm wakes me up or someone knocked on my door. As you read and watched the previous blog and vlog respectively, after that wonderful and unexpected "Vidai" (unexpected because "Di" didn't cry 😜) we accumulated all the things.

From relatives to friends, objects to things, Rasgulle to utensils. We spend nearly more than an hour on that. After taking the oath to travel in one go i.e we don't want to come back because we all got tired and want to reach home as soon as possible.


We should not forget the "Fog". Yesterday's or the day before yesterday we experienced so much "fog" it seemed like zero visibility 🦉. But there was work that was more important than "Fog" so to compensate for that we increased the focal length of our eyes 👀 😂.


We reached "Vinay's" home and car by car all the carried items were dropped and approx at 8:45 pm I came home. Removed the clothes vigorously because after spending the whole night in that tight fitted clothes I want my loose and comfortable clothes and within a minute I found myself in my bed with the tea and laddoo's on the table with "Maa" ❤️ sitting beside me 🥰.


Then while talking I went to sleep in between and woke up at 3:00 pm. Let me tell you the fact, I had written the blog on time and as far as I remember I was ready to upload it but "Vlog" disturbed me. At 7:30 am I started uploading it but I struggled a lot till I went to sleep. The time I got up, I start uploading it again and while eating also i.e after 3:00 pm, it got uploaded and I published the blog.


Finally, by God's Grace, Blog got uploaded. Since it was necessary to upload because it's the final day of the event and contains all the necessary memories 😍.


It was in the evening I received the call and he said coming in just a few minutes get ready. Then we went to get the work done and reached home and for the first time "Gaitri Di" along with her "Vlogger" brother i.e "Ankit" came to our house.


Let me introduce her and him. She is a best friend of "Vinay's sis", her nature was very friendly. The experience with her and with her brother or I say the journey so far was so blossom 🌸. We never felt uneasy or uncomfortable in front of her because she carried the next level gesture of friendly nature 🥳 and friendly attitude 😁.


"Ankit" is a Vlogger (Link) who used to do Vlogging, he is a student too. As far as I am observing him, he was not afraid 😳 of cameras. Both "Gaitri Di" and "Ankit" helped a lot in "Vinay's sis marriage". Both were wonderful.


Without their consent I can't disclose their faces because "Privacy matters" 😁, so if you want I can try hence let me know in the comment box 🎁.



After having the long talk and "healthy backbiting" we made a plan for tomorrow 😁, which I'll tell you in my next blog. Bye.


Thank you so much for reading. I appreciate your EFFORTS in reading and VIEWING vlogs.

Thank you so much again.

See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky











27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page