top of page

Weather Transition 🌧️🌻

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Sometimes it's very hard to choose among the best 🫣.


I don't know your methods but I really want to know! These days I am really confused 🤔 between two major things, and I know both things work best in my interest, that's why I am so confused. Can you tell me your ways of handling these situations?

Bytheway I thought to measure the pros and cons through "Google" 😐, what you'll say? Is that right to do or do you follow any other method.

Kindly do lemme know 😵‍💫.


Monsoon has gone 😮‍💨, scorching sunlight came 🐓. As per my observation, the temperature in the last two weeks doesn't rise above 30°c. And today suddenly I raised above 38°c 😤, which was very disgusting 😒. Now two things are coming directly in my way, traffic and heat 🤕.


It's not a concern because lot more concerns are lying in front of us ❤️❤️. Finally reached home with a sleepy head 😉🤭. Today the same thing happened i.e I was in full "neend" while riding 🫣. But no worries I handled that 😎.


Let's end this blog on the sweet note of the birthday celebration of Maa ❤️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky







5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page