top of page

Weather's side-Effects 🥺🫤

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Just stop! if something is not right.


As I said earlier our body is made of 5 elements that you all know very well. And our body is enough to indicate whether it is right or wrong, whether Everything is functioning well or not, etc.


It's Wednesday ✋ yes 3 days or should I say 3 weekdays have been past 🙂. Any productive work you have done? Anything worth it that you want to convey to the audience 😁. Although we have very limited still you can tell ☺️.

If you would be asked me what I have done! So I am currently in touch with one vlogger ✌️, I just need to talk 🦜 with her 😇.


Weather is becoming worsen than worsening. Riding the bike by putting on the helmet gives you the feeling of hell 😮‍💨. Sometimes heat becomes unbearable due to that scorching sunlight and due to the heat produced by the engine of a bullet 🥹🥹.


The moment I entered the office then it seems like heaven 🌾.

Have you ever thought that heaven or hell was just a feeling? If we talked in terms of grammar then they are the verbs 🤪. What are your suggestions on that? Want to counter that statement? Please 🥺 do that I just want to be wrong ✋🤭.


Have you ever thought about weather 🌡️☁️ that it not only affects the earth's temperature but our body temperature also? Due to this digestion also got disturbed 🥵 means the release of the digestive enzymes got slowed down, and the heavy meal won't be allowed by our body.

The same happened today with my body. It's just an observation.

But if we talked about scientific data then we should prefer light food on high-temperature days. And these very important words I forgot.

I think I need to change my meal ingredients.


What according to you I should eat to improve my digestion and to remove blotting? I would love to hear that from you guys. Do tell me in the comment section.

I really need that suggestion. By Bytheway I am thinking of "Dalia" 😊, you all can suggest me except that "Dalia" thing ❤️.


Let's end today's blog on a less energetic note because of the weather 🌡️. Thank you so much for reading.

Do tell me I am waiting for the comments 🥰!


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky












5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page