top of page

#Weather: All you Know 🌨️🤤 #Day 6 Without Her

Hey Good Morning Guys

Thought Of The Day: You never know what's going to happen next moment. Hence enjoy this unpredictable momentarily life.


I think my mind forgets that today is Monday, and So am I. Because we both were sleeping at the time of waking up. Hence I decided to "accept" the truth instead of regtreating Am I right now?


Because sometimes "accepting the situation as it is" is the key to mental stability.


The moment I woke up and stepped out myself of the room, I start shivering 😣😣. The cold breezes were flowing, trees were bending continuously by the forceful winds, things were floating into the air, and the bird seemed struggling while flying under the current circumstances.


Animals like monkeys 🐒 start stepping into the house for food, shelter, etc. Bytheway somehow or other it is our mistake that we have cut down the forest to make those big apartments, bridges, buildings, and various railway and metro tracks/networks.


So they are left with no other choices other than to act as the Intruders 😑. I hope you all are getting my point 🐻.


I got fresh and done with my first meal as well as the worshipping of God. I started doing my work but in my room #again. Let's see how that shifting gonna affect my performance 😉 including both High and Low.


I got free in the evening and Today is the 6th Day without her. Later I decided to make 4th type of *Daal" today. Initially, I don't know anything but today I know what to do, why to do and how to do it 😎.


Later I went to the gym and go to sleep.

Thank you so much for reading.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky














10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page