top of page

We Kept Our Promise 😜

NOTE: If you have any queries or you want to ask anything then share your questions with me, as we will QndA in the 200th blog. And yes "DO SUBSCRIBE".


Welcome To My New Blog ❀.

Thought Of The Day: it's time to think about yourself. Don't lose your "FOCUS".


I don't know when and how it's gonna end. But it should end soon otherwise not me but my body also "suffers" from "depression" and "anxiety". Oh, I think these two previous words were heavy đŸȘš, isn't it? But let me tell you what I am talking about, I am talking about my blog writing habits.


The time my laptop has been "đŸ’©đŸ’©", I haven't written any blogs while sitting on the chairs, Nowadays I write blogs on the bed with a blanket on my legs and the showl on my shoulders. In a nutshell whole cozy environment, now tell me in this environment you write something or you sleep?


Today in the morning 🌞, we switched on to "Methi Parathe" as for a very long time every morning I was eating "Bhateau ke Parathe". I don't know why my meals are getting heavy and heavy day by day. But the secret is, the number of meals has been reduced and the amount per meal has been increased, understood?

After done with all the "21stCenturyStack" blog, I went to sleep and got free in the evening after all the stuff, we reached "Prakhar's" house as his mother has organized a small party of "Pav Bhaji" and "Gajar Ka Halwa". Although today I have eaten my first season "Gajar Ka Halwa" and it was too yummy 😋😋.



Then as I said in the blog title, we kept our promise and we reached "Abhishek's" house. And there we played pool, table tennis. And I have created one mini vlog also. But today's weather is of the next level, it's raining, we were surrounded by cold Breeze and standing in the middle of heightened buildings, in short, the night was young for us 😜. Then we reached home before 10 pm.



For more updates you can follow me on:

INSTAGRAM: i_shobhit_sharma

LINKEDIN: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog and mini vlog ❀. Keep supporting like this. See you in the next blog. Bye.





30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page