top of page

We got Our "WINNER" !!

Note: Isn't it amazing, then for what you are waiting for, do "Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Enjoy every bit of your life either in hurry or in a soothing way.


Today is competition day, I published it positively and with a beautifully handwritten note of "challenge". I would like to thank you all for giving an "insane" response. I know you are all shy by commenting in public but unfortunately, you all are wrong except one person. As I got the answer in the morning itself but later I thought let's wait for one more correct answer.

But none of you except him answered correctly. But I really appreciate your efforts, yes I really do. I would like to thank them personally i.e "Vishal Sahlot" and "TechkySky 1.0" for giving a response according to the instruction. All others are giving on "Instagram", "What's App". I don't know why you all got hesitate while commenting but no worries "maybe because of some personals reasons or because of the privacy".


Now, let's named our winner. And the WINNER is "VISHAL SAHLOT". He had answered correctly and the topic name is "CHILD LABOUR". "Baki all others are wrong". And the prize or the novel that I promised is "THE COMPOUND EFFECT", it is one of the best novels that I had ever read really in my life. It is truly a masterpiece, I recommend you all this novel, just give it a try.


Let's continue with the blog. Later in the morning, after eating and bathing, I started doing my work. Then in the noontime, I got ready and start doing my basic things. Later I went to "Noise Service Center", and their service was awesome, in a matter of seconds they had resolved my problem of "Noise Air Buds mini". They are good.


The moment I came home, then we made a plan to visit the place from where we can get our work done. "Don't know where I went and for what?", "shit man, do follow me on "Insta" and "Snapchat" na". It's a season, just do it fast. Later I got to know that the sale is going on "Hk", and I got in that trap. Now, what should I do?


We went on a small trip and came home after 12. Then I wrote my blog and did some of the pending work and completed it on time.


I hope you like this blog. Thank you so much for reading, it means a lot to me. And yes, don't forget to subscribe and like this blog.

See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



19 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Vishal Sahlot
Vishal Sahlot
Oct 20, 2021

Thank you shobhit

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Oct 24, 2021
Replying to

Your welcome, and Thank you for participating ^-^

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page