top of page

We Are On The Verge 🌞

Note: Nothing is more serious than subscribing. Hence "DO SUBSCRIBE" ❤️


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog🐦

Thought Of The Day: Past is past. There is nothing we can do about it.


There are a few things which we want to do but due to our "ego" factor or "we will do it later" or "it is awkward", we thought let's ignore it. But when we think the same thing in the present, we have only "regret" in our hands not more than that.


Moral of the "Thought Of The Day", 1: Don't think too much. 2: If you want to do then "do it now". I think these two are sufficient to satisfy my "Thought" 🤭.


Want to ask one more thing, please respond, it's mandatory. For the last 4-5 days I was uploading a "vlog" so are you enjoying it? Or do you want in Alternative days? Or daily? Or what? Just "put your thoughts" in the comment box or message me personally. But don't forget to mention.


Today I woke up at my scheduled time. Nowadays my alarms are enough for me. And the most amazing thing is that I am achieving my "deep sleep" state for the last 2-3 days. So I recommend you all to "early to bed" and don't fix the time to wake up 😂.

As I love rice, so the early morning I saw "maa" was cooking "pulao". So I spent my 2 hours empty stomach so that I can eat them as a brunch. Know why? Just to satisfy me so that I don't feel awkward that I am eating "rice" early morning 😜. So I waited 2 hours and then I ate them 🙈.


You know what's more common in our culture. That first we bought the item "online" and then we went to market specifically for that item just to get to know the "market" rates and then we compare them while coming back home 🤣, Isn't it "secy"😁?


I got free in the evening then I took bath and ate "bathuae ke parathe" with "tea" in my new cup 🙈. That moment I felt is this an excuse (the excuse to test cup) or I was hungry? ⛄



Then I went to "Vinay's" home and we practiced a lot and finally, we ended up with our "x" number of songs 😁, sorry I can't disclose at this moment ❤️. I can tell you that we are on the verge ✅ and maybe tomorrow or the day after tomorrow we are gonna end our list 🤩.


Came home 🏠 had dinner and started doing my blog+vlog work 🌚.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye ❤️.


For premature updates;


Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky







28 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

2 comentarios


Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
13 ene 2022
•

Daily

Me gusta
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
13 ene 2022
Contestando a

Gotcha brother, thanks ❤️

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page