top of page

Very Basic Ingredient

Note: Haven't done anything cool? Then do "Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: It takes a while to get accustomed to the habits.

Today let's start with the very basic ingredient which can be found in every kitchen. So, let's talk about "Haldi" or "Turmeric". Take it or not, it is one of the oldest known medicines in human history. This "Vastu" is not limited to medicinal use but in fact, it has its significance in the "Religious" domain also. It contains a countable number of "amazing" chemical compounds.


These compounds treat from stomach aches to respiratory illnesses. Have you ever wondered what gives the "Turmeric" its beautiful yellow-orange color?. "No?, I think you all know", this is because "Curcumin". The components "Haldi" contain show vast variety of benefits which was also shown by other items like "Green Tea", "Chilli Peppers", "Red Wine" and "Fresh Peanuts". "I know, you all got stuck on one thing only", "hahaha".


I want to end this discussion by telling you one amazing fact, I know you know all the benefits but I can be guaranteed that you don't know this. Although it has been used in all food to improve "Immunity". It has also been used in home remedies for the "COMMON COLD" as it helps break down "Mucus", thereby opening airways to your lungs.................................. "See, amazing na?, Even I got mesmerized after reading this".


Without wasting any second, let's start with today's blog. Yesterday night was really awful just because of the mosquitoes. I want to sleep 8 hours to rest my body, but because of them, I slept only 5 hours. Later I woke up after 8:00 am today then I got fresh and uploaded the blog hustle free.


Then I set the papers marked the levels from easy to difficult and in the evening got ready and reached there. After spending an hour there, I came home took a pre-workout meal. So, later when I was in the gym my stomach starts making sounds like "He wants food and he was hungry". Then after doing a workout up to my best, I came home then "Ftaaft" I took my "Post-workout" meal.


I observed that everywhere in the house above every LED, "Maa" had tied "Neem Stems" in order to remove them or to barricade them from coming. The mosquitoes which got attracted towards the light, "Unke Liye Yhe Brahmastra hai". Try to use it at your home, it is really effective. Later I had dinner and came into my room. And a few minutes later, done with the writing too.


I hope you like this blog. Don't forget to "Subscribe" and "like" this blog.

And if you are new to this blog, then make sure you "Subscribed" to this for daily notification of blogs.


See you in the next blog. Bye.


Follow for premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page