top of page

Vapsee And Birthday :)

Note: Nothing is cooler than viewing one more subscriber. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Parents remain parents either "she" went to another place.


It was a very early morning for me. "Maa" was knocking at the door, it seems like someone is screaming and knocking in my dream. But it happened in reality. "Maa" was at the door, forcing me, again and again, to get wake up so that we reached our destination on time. Finally, without letting her wait, I woke up and got fresh.


One good thing happened after getting up early in the morning. And it happened after a very long time i.e I uploaded the blog on time i.e at 8:01 am. And it felt great because sometimes, precision and punctuality seem lovely sometimes.


Later, "Priyanshu" arrived, "Ohhh, I forgot to tell you", today we went to bring back our "Bhabhi Ji" to our home. Later we also called "Sunny". And by listening to "Hanuman Ji Bhajans" as "Mohit love Hanuman Ji", we reached our destination a little bit late afternoon. The moment we went there, they showed great respect, all were so lovely and spoke so politely, especially "Bhabhi's Brother", he is so caring guy.


After done with the "Havan" and "Satya-Narayan Katha" and brunch, we were getting ready for our home. Every time, "Bhabhi" left her house, she got emotional, and "Ho bhi kyu nahi", adaptability doesn't come forcefully, it comes with time and only with time. But we came happily because of "Shalini" and "Nandini", both were 10-11 years old respectively. They both cracked jokes, throw various sarcasm, sang the song, etc.


We reached our home on time. And after taking some rest and "tea", we "Me" and "Priyanshu", went to "Prakhar's" home, there I met, "Abhishek", although it was a surprise for me I handled it successfully.

As we all have to go to "Bde-Mummy's" house. Because we have to celebrate "Krishna's" birthday. After celebrating, we came home. "Ksmm se, 5-6 din ho gye, purii khate khate". And "I don't know, ye kb tk chelega".



FOR PREMATURE UPDATE:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma


I REALLY HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.

26 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Dec 13, 2021

bahut accha blog laga thanks for keeping smile on our face with your blogs in this pandemic lots of love (Zada puri mat khana) from shalini 💜💜🌸💜🌸💜🌸💜🌸💜🌸

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Dec 14, 2021
Replying to

Oh, Thank you babes. And yes, about "Puri", I keep that in mind 🐭

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page