top of page

Uttarakhand Trip (Part - 1)

Note: You are getting, you don't think so đŸ€”. Hence "Do subscribe" ❀.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought of the day: Be yourself 🙃.


Let me tell you the fact, there is only one way to wake up early and that is the only thing "alarm" and I had set 42 alarms 😂. I know it was weird but this is the fact. So I woke up at my scheduled time.


Clothes have been decided the day before yesterday but packing was done on the trip day and for the first time I packed my clothes or traveling bags by myself and didn't take bath as I had already done that at night.



Finally, we went towards Haridwar and you won't believe in the middle there was a rally going on i.e of CONGRESS. and they had blocked the Highway and we got 2 hours late. And we take only 1 stop in between to eat as we haven't eaten anything since morning.


We reached HARIDWAR and after sitting on the riverside we spent hours and hours because of the sound of the river, the speed through which it is flowing seems mesmerizing.


Then we thought let's go "Mansa Devi" through a ropeway but unfortunately, they said you have to wait 2 hours. Let me tell you the fact we were planning to enjoy the ropeway not "Mansa Devi" and the price was so minimal i.e Rs-122 and vo bhi for "2-3 km" isn't it amazing 😍🙈.


Then as we're getting late so we skip Rishikesh so that we can reach DEHRADUN to enjoy the morning of "Mussoorie"...


TO BE CONTINUED...............


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next Amazing blog. Bye.


For more updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky





23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page